We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16,321)
Filter reviews
16,322 results
Traveler rating
6,828
4,614
2,430
1,235
1,215
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,828
4,614
2,430
1,235
1,215
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fulton street piano bar oyster bar food court total rewards great location on the strip table games high roller nice room slot machines casino vegas tower kiosk gambling dealers elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 16,322 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We love staying at Harrah's! Great location, entertainment (Tape Face) and variety of food (Fulton Street Eatery).
We also LOVE Keno and all our Keno staff!
Good Sports betting too.
What's not to Love.♥️

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank dianepeoplefirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the misfortune fo staying at Harrahs in Vegas Jan 10-15 and based on the terrible customer service reived from staff throught the complex it will be the last. The check in was dreadful, nothing explained and when I asked a question I was huffed at. Room wasnt cleaned 2 out 5 days, no appology just told we must have left the "Occupied" sign on the door, we did not! Such a shame as the room was nice and clean, the view was of the a/c ducts and nothing more but you dont come to Vegas for a room with a view.
My honest feedback is I have stayed many times in Vegas and try to stay at a new hotel each time, this is not one I owulkd reccomend to anyone as for the same money you can stay at Planet Hollywood, beter location and way better customer service. Give this hotel a miss.

Room tip: Ask for higher up floors for a better view if thats your thing
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Misfitsmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. We regret any issue with customer service. Our goal is to provide our guests with a fun experience, so it is always disheartening when we are informed otherwise. We truly hope you will keep us in consideration when you make your next visit, as we would take that opportunity to deliver the kind of product and service you expect and deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The central issue we had is that - and to be clear everything/everybody else was friendly, attentive and enjoyable - if you decline room service, you WILL be visited every other day by two Harrahs Security associates who MUST enter your room and enter a code on the telephone. This was not explained to us, nor was it explained when it happened. I imagine it’s for security?!? Regardless, we’ve traveled a lot - all over the world - and have never had something like this forced upon us. It may seem like a small inconvenience, but just wait until it happens when you’re getting dressed, or even worse, hoping to sleep until 9:30 am on OUR VACATION. Additionally, our flight was delayed on check-out day and so we asked for an extra hour in the room - from 11 am until noon - and were charged $25. Again, a disappointing first for us.
Otherwise, we were and have been happy staying here and have for years. But we will not be returning.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank derekbW9684YX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. As the hotel owner, we retain the legal right to enter our guest rooms. Our team members only seek to access guest rooms to conduct hotel business, such as housekeeping, maintenance and room checks. And while we do have the legal right to enter, our team members will always knock and announce their presence, and we strive to conduct all hotel services at a time and in manner that least inconveniences our guests. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nothing negative to say. Good casino. Great rooms. Good food. Casino gaming floor us outdated and needs to be re-imagined. The food is really top notch. Loved Nobu and the grill downstairs near the check in area has really good food.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Climber629416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin_CaesarsEnt, Digital Reputation Specialist at Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so pleased to hear you that had a wonderful overall experience staying with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my wifes and I first trip to vegas and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay. It started when our room wasnt ready at check in but they upgraded us till ours was ready and gave us a bonus view with our room for the week. it is being renovated but did not interfere with our stay at all. it is a very clean and very centrally located casino. We are looking forward to our next trip very soon

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank BigD196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin_CaesarsEnt, Digital Reputation Specialist at Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Your review is greatly appreciated! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all that our property has to offer. We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews