We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Busy, but fun!

International coke flight was really cool. The store was cool but PACKED and expensive. The flight... read more

Reviewed August 15, 2021
257starlaj
via mobile
Worth the visit if you have time

This is definitely worth a quick visit if you have the time. It is a three story store that is full... read more

Reviewed June 21, 2021
LMA323
,
Fort Worth, Texas
via mobile
Read all 1,264 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from $39.99
More Info
from $20.52
More Info
from $209.49
More Info
from $63.59
More Info
Reviews (1,264)
Filter reviews
1,264 results
Traveler rating
585
508
141
21
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
585
508
141
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews polar bear coke products great store coke fan coke tasting fun experience take pictures merchandise float apparel strip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,264 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2019

The Coke store next to M&M World provided an unexpected highlight of our trip with two teens in Vegas. For $10 you can try 16 different coke products from around the world. “Thumbs Up” from India was our favorite- like a super sweet Coke. Some tasted like watermelon, lychee and one my family swears tasted like ranch dressing. Trust me, as someone that normally doesn’t do international flavors, this was a highlight.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank BoyMom22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WOCC_GuestExperience, Manager at Coca-Cola Store Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Thanks for visiting! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019

Bringing my son to Vegas made it a much different trip than our adult version of this trip. Glad to have places like this that are fun for kids and adults.

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank RitaLyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Stopped here with the family while visiting Vegas. They loved the cokes from around the word. It was $10 for 16 drinks. The kids enjoyed it. Most of them were really good but a couple were not. They also had a lot of cool merchandise and photo ops.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Z4108WZmikek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WOCC_GuestExperience, Manager at Coca-Cola Store Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2019

Thanks for taking a moment to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

Was not sure what to expect because I hate Brand name souvenir shops designed to separate you from your money. However, several family and friends recommended it and we actually enjoyed it after we avoided the over priced shirts, hoodies, pillows, etc on the first floor and headed straight up the escalator to the restrooms and the food/drink area where we purchased the tastes of the world, two trays of different coke products from around the world, 16 different products in all. The employees were friendly enough and the price was reasonable. My issue was that no one told us the envelope on the top tray told you which drink was which. I thought it was just a receipt so we were guessing what the flavors were until my wife looked at it and showed us the descriptions of what we were drinking. The brief company history didn't mention the New Coke debacle. Anyway, we tried everything from Stoney Tangawizi to Bon Bon Anglais (Tanzania and Madagascar, respectively). All tasted okay except the Thums Up from India. Don't know what was in it- curry water or something, maybe- but it just didn't translate to may taste buds. Inka Kola from Peru was interesting- maybe it had some coke in it! Sunfill from Mauritus was good too. I think one issue people have is that some of those products come in colors or shades we don't normally experience in foods in our culture- black, light green, pink etc. Overall we had a good time and if you only have time to visit one food brand name attraction on the strip, I would recommend this over M&M and Chocolate World.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

The Coca-Cola Store in Las Vegas is a must for fans of Coca-Cola.Its filled with wall to wall branded coke products,t/shirts,towels,alarm clocks,personalised bottles the lot.you can also try different coke flavours from around the world and have your photo taken with the famous polar bear from the coke adverts.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank meganhewettj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews