We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love Coca cola products”

Everything Coca-Cola Store
Ranked #7 of 164 Shopping in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Texas
Level Contributor
288 reviews
84 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“love Coca cola products”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Bought Coca cola shirts for our two grandchildren. Wish I had time to look at everything in this store and wish I had more time( and money) to buy more things there.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank AttyVette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

896 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    424
    361
    98
    11
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Pendleton, Oregon
Level Contributor
69 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“I am a Pepsi fan but I loved this!!”
Reviewed April 19, 2013 via mobile

My wife drug me here because I am a Pepsi fan and didnt think I would like it....boy was I wrong. This place was fun and we took the coke challenge and had a blast doing it. I felt like a kid in a candy store again!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Pentukey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Do the Coke challenge!”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Wonderful fun, $7 for 16 different drinks from around the world. Some were lovely, some not so lovely... (beware Costa Rica!!). Decent price for the amount of drinks you get, easily share between three.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank VegasgalUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
113 reviews
53 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Cool Place”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We loved the "flavors of the world", the Beverly flavor from Italy was the worst. We also enjoyed looking at the merchandise. It's a good place to come in and relax for a few minutes and enjoy a nice cold drink. Pretty reasonable too.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank WeveSeenItAll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
56 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Cool”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Cool place, great for souvenirs, lovely glasses and key rings that you can take home. Reasonably priced.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank 365Traveller19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Everything Coca-Cola Store also viewed

 

Been to Everything Coca-Cola Store? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing