We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Plenty of Cola types for only 7 usd!”

Everything Coca-Cola Store
Ranked #10 of 160 Shopping in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Moscow, RF
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Plenty of Cola types for only 7 usd!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2012

The store is located right on LV Strip. There are 2 floors there. Souvenirs on the first floor, and souvenirs+bar on the second. We bought in this bar cola trial (don`t remember exact name, "international trial" or smth like that, the one for 7usd), and got 2 trays full of different cola types from different countries. Nice to visit in hot weather! Next to the store you can find box office with discount tickets for tonight and tomorrow`s shows.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Oly_MM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

878 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    415
    354
    96
    11
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
NO
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“Fun store.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2012

Being Coca-Cola lovers we had to go here. The store was loaded with cool merch, they had pretty much anything with the Coca-Cola logo that you don't really need. Tried the sample tasting upstairs, which was fun - but mostly not good tasting.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Niikkii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
120 reviews
63 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Loved this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2012

From handbags made of coke can lids to retro coke bottles...this place has everything Coca Cola. I loved it, I don't drink the stuff too often these days but I love the brand and the history of it. I walked out with a few things, one is a Coca Cola baseball that now sits on my bookshelf at home. Great place to visit in Vegas.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank IGetAround78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Creek, On
Level Contributor
150 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“WOW!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2012

Very much enjoyed my visit. Bought some really cool T-shirt. Everyone was very friendly. Prices are compatible to other establishments.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank AMFMooseCreek_On
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alameda, California
Level Contributor
58 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fun and delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2012

We stopped here and the first thing my son said is, "Why are we in a Coke store?" but they quickly realized the Coke store has cool stuff and real Coke to drink (they aren't allowed to drink caffeinated soda). Since this was a special occasion, we ordered the "float tray" which has 8 different soda floats for $7 which was a great deal. The 4 of us almost couldn't finish it all and they were so good! We would have gone another day if we'd had time. We will be back!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank 1MidwestMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Everything Coca-Cola Store also viewed

 

Been to Everything Coca-Cola Store? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing