We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
$169
$127
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$274
$229
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$183
Mirage.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$153
$127
Venetian.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$160
$97
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$89
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$145
$103
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$19
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (13,897)
Filter reviews
13,897 results
Traveler rating
10,313
2,120
724
368
372
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,313
2,120
724
368
372
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseuropean poolle revered cardpanoramic suitesw steakhousebeautiful hotelfloor to ceiling windowsother hotelsfashion show malllobby barhigher floorsitting areastrip viewresort feeper dayfitness centercasino floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7,928 - 7,933 of 13,897 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2014

This hotel is a first class property with large rooms (745 sq ft) and great views of the strip. It's pricey but with excellent amenities and immaculate rooms.
They don't have guest fridges but the wet bar is expensive and not available for guest use.
Security is always present and the pools/spa and gardens are lovely.

Room Tip: Quiet rooms face North, views of the Strip are South but are louder.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulLori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

We stayed in an Encore Tower suite, wouldn't really say it was a suite, more a large room with divider and great size bathroom, with shower & bath. Luxury linens & towels, with a great selection of toiletries and items you might need, including toothbrush & razor. Breakfast is included in the room price, about 4/5 selections are available with tea/ coffee & toast, served in your room at a time to suit, this was really good & arrived promptly.
Tower Suites have their own entrance and access to the main hotel, very quiet check in deck which is so good away from the hustle of Las Vegas. The hotel has some good bars and places to eat & is attached to Wynns, it has a smaller more intimate feel if that's possible in LV.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ladygourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014 via mobile

The Encore accommodations made our anniversary week so amazing, from our beautiful view from our room to the most relaxing and restful time at the pool. Service was always available and efficient. This casino has over extended themselves in eliminating the smoke smell as opposed to the other fine hotels.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

The Wynn Encore is our favorite hotel in Vegas. The service is excellent, the rooms (all suites) are immaculate, and one can actually win there!!!!! Their slots seem to be fairly calibrated. The dealers are friendly and helpful. The restaurants are excellent in both the Wynn and Encore. Try the Chinese restaurant in the Wynn (May be wing lei or something similar). The best Chinese food we ever had in an incredible atmosphere. The attention to detail in the restaurant's redo was not lost on us. Fabulous!! We actually returned two nights later. That is how much we loved it. It was nice to be recognized as repeat guests. We ate at Sinatra's also and enjoyed our meal there as well. The hallways were quiet at night--no loud partying. If Michael Monge is playing in the lounge, don't miss him. He is a great entertainer!! The Wynn Encore exudes elegance from the minute you enter and it's not all upfront for show. You will be pleased from start to finish.

Room Tip: You have a choice of views: mountain or the Vegas strip. We chose the strip and loved it, but if you want a more serene setting, chose the mountain view. The lights from the casinos was not a problem due to the room darkening draperies that operate via a bedside button! Best to make your request known when booking.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Arlene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at the Encore. The pools were nice. The room was amazing. Our room faced the strip and was breathtaking at night.
When we arrived they tried to give us a room with two beds instead of the room we booked with a King. I was a little disappointed that they tried to explain it to us by saying that the rooms are never "technically booked." What's the point in booking a room then?
Also, the Encore Beach Club can be heard in your room no matter how high up you are. Good thing I wasn't trying to go to bed early.
Overall, the Encore offered peace and quiet (compared to the rest of the strip) with its casino and restaurants. I never felt crowded by people when walking around.
La Reve was amazing as well. I would suggest it to everyone.

Room Tip: Try to get as high as possible to avoid the sounds. Also, try and face the strip to get the best view.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RonnyT89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews