We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Las Vegas Marriott
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Rita Suites(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Resort(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveler rating
331
302
79
20
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
302
79
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centeroff the stripplatinum memberbusiness hotelwet barbreakfast buffetmonorail stationbusiness travelrestaurant staffseparate bedroomminute walksmall refrigeratorquiet hotelworkout roomfront desk staffliving areasofa bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
592 - 597 of 743 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2009

Hotel was very nice and clean. The pool is rather small and does not offer a view.

If you want to be close to the convention center then this is a perfect option. It is about 3 blocks from the Vegas strip closest to the Wynn/Encore hotels. Close by (5 minutes) is a Wallmart if you need to purchase snacks/sodas.

Marriott Gold and Platinum members get a free breakfast buffet at ths hotel - excellent buffet.

Marriott Springfield Suites is opening up in mid October which we could see from our hotel and appears to be really nice with what I believe pool is located on the roof..

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LonnaLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2009

I just returned from staying at this hotel and continue to think this is the best hotel in all of Las Vegas. I stay here several times a year and love the fact that there is no casino, no smoking and the rooms are in fabulous condition, not to mention the service is awesome and genuine (unlike gaming hotels). If you are looking for a comfortable, quiet and safe hotel, this is it. I dislike the "big box" hotels because they are difficult to navigate, stink of smoke, are noisy (especially when the drunks return to their rooms at 3am) and are far too expensive. This is the best hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pestlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2009

Stayed here for the convenience to the Las Vegas Convention Center. Easy trip from the airport (about 15 min). Liked the layout of the room, very spacious. Pool is very small, but clean. Rooms were spotless. Beds are the best (love Mariott beds). Right across the street from the monorail. Easy to get anywhere in Las Vegas. Internet was too expensive, so I used the business center, 3 computers, printers, and very secluded for conducting business. All in all a good stay.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2009

We stayed at the Marriott for 2 nights and were extremely satisfied. We got a deal for 87 USD per night (including parking but not breakfast). The room was absolutely superb, very large with a separate sitting room, 2 TVs, very big bathroom and very comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The hotel is located next to the LV convention center, close to the Strip (about 5-10 minutes walk) but far enough from the noise and lights (which was great for us!). Breakfast is somewhat pricy (around 20 USD per person), but offers a good variety of food/drinks. We'd certainly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to stay close to but not on the Strip.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Epitropos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2009

I stayed from May 28th through June 2nd, I visited Las Vegas for business, I wanted to stay away from the strip, I didn't want to be bothered with the crows nor the gambling, I was able to find it in this hotel, the room are spacious, very clean, staff was very courteous as well.
If the above mentioned is what you are looking for this is the place for you, since the hotel is a little away from the strip, he rates are great.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kamaway13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews