We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$169
Hotels.com$169
Expedia.com$169
Agoda.com$169
eDreams$169
Orbitz.com$169
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveler rating
386
340
98
21
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
386
340
98
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center off the strip business hotel monorail station minute walk separate bedroom nice hotel breakfast buffet is front desk staff sitting area casino hotel trade show the north end non smoking bottled water room key per day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
603 - 608 of 859 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Wonderful time and it was a perfect hotel. We loved our time here and the cleanliness, friendliness and professionalism of the hotel and the staff were outstanding. Thank you for making our holiday so memorable.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alison s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

It was a last minute reservation for the New Years celebration and we got the best room that is available I'm sure. Room 511 has a great view of the parking lot and the Las Vegas Hotel and among other hotels.
The room is perfectly set up for a business stay. This hotel is perfect for the non demanding guest who just wants a nice room for the night. There are no Kardasians look alike or wannabes here, just simple normal folks. The location is minutes of walking distance if your health permits it. I don't mind the room because we are not the "high rollers" couple.

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank GinaExperiences
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

This is the first hotel I've ever stayed in where the ENTIRE staff treated you like a true guest from the moment we checked in until we checked out. Friendly, courteous, and helpful. Food in Cafe 325 was very good and as a Gold Elite traveler our breakfast was free. We ate dinner one evening and that was very good too.

The hotel may be a little older, but it is clean and well maintained.

Just off Las Vegas Blvd., the property is within walking distance to the north end of the strip and is within easy walking distance to the monorail. (I have arthritic knees one of which is artificial.)

TIPS: There is plenty of parking if you have a car, but we spent a week without renting one. If you need transportation from the airport, take a taxi as the shuttle will drop you off last and isn't much cheaper.

Given the opportunity I will stay here again.

Room tip: Ask for a high room facing the strip if available.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidF733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Very nice experience, a little pricey for a budget vaction. Easy walking distance between the sites. Employee's were nice, (scripted hello's and have a great day). Well worth the money in my eye's. Make sure to try to Crape's at the pastery shop.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoeG995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012 via mobile

This hotel needs a serious make over. I stayed here for business and it's one of the worst Marriotts I have stayed at. The entire hotel need to be updated. It's really close to Ceasars and the strip, that is about the only thing it has going for it.

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Russ F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews