We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$135
View deal
Priceline$135
Hotels.com$135
travelup.com$144
Expedia.com$135
Hampton$135
Lol.travel$158
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,263)
Filter reviews
2,263 results
Traveler rating
1,399
501
208
78
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,399
501
208
78
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle driver close to the airport front desk rental car free breakfast next morning free shuttle convenient location inns vegas strip noise las proximity uber convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
351 - 356 of 2,263 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2019

She is very experienced and extremely nice!I have never had a better driver before. She recommends great options for food and places to travel. She also told us about how things can be overpriced over the weekend 5/5 experience

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank AleksKoloj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

Friendly and helpful staff, Paul at the front desk was especially accommodating. We would stay again for our next trip. The hotel is clean but could use some freshening up. The pool is good but definitely needs a facelift. Overall, it's a comfortable stay for the price point.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Rondahodom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

The Hampton has a nice size rooms and the team working there is amazing. I have to give a SUPER GOLD STAR to our shuttle driver and now friend “auntie Jacque or Ms Jacque“. She made me feel welcome and helped answer all my questions and places to visit since I am new to the city... she went above and beyond my expectation and I am grateful to have crossed paths with her!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank MissKiaNicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

Jacque welcomed my family right away and went above and beyond. We were very jet lagged from our early morning flight, and she made our check in super easy that she told us that she would take care of our belongings and we could go get breakfast. She is a very down to earth person that made our trip feel more "homey".

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Morgan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

I would like to say that Ms Jackie the shuttle drive is the best. She is a for real star. She jabe the most genuine personality. We need more drivers like her. Sje helped is located some places and gave us information that was much needed on our vacation.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank 1stTLowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Thank you for your comments with regards to your recent stay. We will be sure to pass them on to Jacque and the rest of the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews