We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$135
View deal
Priceline$135
Expedia.com$135
travelup.com$144
Hotels.com$135
Travelocity$135
Lol.travel$158
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,263)
Filter reviews
2,263 results
Traveler rating
1,399
501
208
78
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,399
501
208
78
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle driver close to the airport front desk rental car free breakfast next morning free shuttle convenient location inns vegas strip noise las proximity uber convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 2,263 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2019

- convenient, comfortable, friendly staff
- shuttle service to and from airport was very nice.
- enjoyed talking with Jacque
- complimentary breakfast was clean, neat and very nice, with many items to choose from - hot, cold, fruit, beverages All looked good!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mommom31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

good place for shoping, and go to cafe.
I use RTC bus by 10 days pass that was reduced price.
bus stop, south bound is front of this hotel. noth bound is near corner.
nice comunication with stuffs.
bath door is not good, the bottom is dirty, and weak structure.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kazyunon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will be sure to pass on your comments about the bathroom door to housekeeping and maintenance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

We flew into Vegas for a trip to Zion NP, and we were looking for a quiet and comfortable place to stay upon arrival and before departure. (We didn't go to Las Vegas to gamble or party.) Hampton Inn more than met our expectations. Despite jets frequently landing nearby, the hotel was remarkably quiet. The rooms were tastefully furnished and well maintained. (We even got an upgrade on our second visit!) The complimentary breakfast was excellent with a variety of tasty choices. The staff was consistently friendly and helpful. Christina and Jacque were our shuttle drivers, and both were accommodating, timely and friendly. I have no complaint whatsoever.

Room tip: Our corner suite was large, sunny and located at the back of the hotel away from the highway.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2019

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

The Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport is a good value. The room was attractive and very clean. The complimentary breakfast and 24 hour airport shuttle, along with affordability, were what we needed. We would stay again if in the area.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank davidmZ1423GW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Portland to Vegas trip. Jacque became one of my favorite shutter drivers! Hands down! Jacque met my friends and I at the airport with a smile, jumping out opening the door and grabbing our bags. Had us smiling the whole time while she broke down where we might like to go during our stay! Such a great personality to start our trip off with! We made sure she was driving us with our returning flight!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Underclarissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews