We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$135
View deal
Priceline$135
Expedia.com$135
travelup.com$144
Hotels.com$135
Hampton$135
Lol.travel$158
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,263)
Filter reviews
2,263 results
Traveler rating
1,399
501
208
78
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,399
501
208
78
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle driver close to the airport front desk rental car free breakfast next morning free shuttle convenient location inns vegas strip noise las proximity uber convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 2,263 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Hotel staff were nice and friendly. I had an emergency back home in Texas and staff allowed me to check out late and not charge me for the additional night as I drove 12 hours home. Breakfast each day rotated with different stuff however food was a bit cold and had to be warmed up in the microwave and food types include egg, or egg patties, sausage patties, bacon, french toast sticks, make your own waffles, cereal, muffin, breads, yogurt, juice. I have worked for Hampton Inn and Suites in Texas and the eggs.. well.. I dont like how they come and how they have to be prepared but I will save that story. Hotel does not have any slot machines and is close to the airport but about 20 mins from the strip. My room was 443 and had view of the pool. The water pressure in the shower is not the best and very low pressure but gets the job done. Food places close enough to walk too like Egg works (AMAZING)! I would stay here again and recommend this place to others.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank amberv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport. We are sorry that you had some issues with the breakfast and the water pressure during your stay. We will be sure to pass on your comments to the appropriate staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

We arrived late at night and were kindly and promptly picked up from the airport by Karen, our driver, who was professional and friendly and extremely attentive to our needs. Anita, at the front desk, quickly checked us in and was kind in helping our large family get situated. We are grateful for both of them and their service so late at night!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a re view. We appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

Morning flight got cancelled and rescheduled midnight. Hotel was willing to have our hotel room back that morning until we had to leave that night. We did have to pay for the extra day, but then that is only fair. At least we did not have to wait until 3pm to check back in.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

Our ride to the airport was so much fun with Jacque!!! She was friendly, talkative & awesome. We parked at Hampton Inn for a trip to Boise. Hope we get her as our driver when we return. The registration desk people were also very friendly and would definitely choose this hotel when needed.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Adventurer565585
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Thank you for your comments with regards to your recent stay. We will pass on your kind words to Jacque and the rest of the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

Jacque was our driver and she was awesome!! She was very friendly, vivacious and we had fun talking all the way. We hope to have her for our ride back next time we arrive in Las Vegas. We used this hotel for parking our car while on a trip to Boise. We did not stay overnight, so cant review rooms. Desk people were great, thouogh.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle12016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews