We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$135
View deal
Priceline$135
Hotels.com$135
travelup.com$144
Expedia.com$135
Travelocity$135
Lol.travel$158
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,263)
Filter reviews
2,263 results
Traveler rating
1,399
501
208
78
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,399
501
208
78
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle driver close to the airport front desk rental car free breakfast next morning free shuttle convenient location inns vegas strip noise las proximity uber convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
660 - 665 of 2,263 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2019

Yes I would stay here again. The staff was extremely accommodating, the rooms were very clean, the beds comfortable, the breakfast was excellent, the location is good for those who are needing to fly in and out of Las Vegas.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Forrestc1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019

I stay at this hotel several times each month. Many of this staff used to work at a nearby hotel until they re-located to this Hampton Inn & Suites. From Chris, the GM, Marty, Sales, and Shannon, Asst. GM, I know most of them on a first name basis. Every one of them provides outstanding service:

Front Desk: Brenda, Kylie, Anita, Derrick, Andy, Lisa to name a few upon your arrival, will take care on any specific need.
Breakfast: Maria (best complimentary breakfast I’ve ever had in any hotel)
Housekeeping: Eva (Your room will always be neat and clean with her leading this staff).

Of course, you’ll have to get there if you don’t have your car, and the shuttle staff is the best in the business, always arriving promptly at the airport for p/u or drop off. I personally want to recognize them as well, to include Jacque, John, Christina, Karen, Carl, and Joe, the drivers that I’ve gotten to know.

Room tip: Rooms on South Side a little quieter, due to proximity to McCarran Arpt.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

Thank you for tkaing the time mto write a rview. We appreciat eoyur comments and lok forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019

Stayed here for a one night stay for airport access. Very nice Hampton Inn with an excellent breakfast and helpful people. Comfortable beds with the normally clean Hampton rooms. Jacque our driver to the airport was extremely helpful as well as being an extremely pleasant person. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay near the airport.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank radtrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

Really enjoyed staying at this Hampton. from check in the staff was excellent and accommodating. On checkout day was driven to the airport by the kindest and most upbeat employee I've ever seen. Thank you Jacque!

Room tip: Ask for a room facing the planes that land.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank seanatchee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019 via mobile

I used the park and fly and all went awesome. Jacque was an awesome driver and made the trip fun. They were prompt and fast for pick up and drop off. I would highly recommend staying here and using their shuttle services.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
chrisallengm, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews