We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport
Ranked #53 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Everything about this Hampton was great! We were done with our race early and couldn't check in but we were able to leave our bags there while we went to the finish line to cheer on the rest of our team. The rooms were clean and comfortable and they helped us with whatever we asked. The shuttle drive to the airport was friendly and we loved the proximity to the airport. Very close. The breakfast was great with a wide selection. I will stay here again!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your comments on your most recent visit to Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas Airport. We certainly appreciate you taking time out to post comments on TripAdvisor.

If travels bring you back to Las Vegas, we would love to have you here with us at Hampton! Please don't hesitate to contact us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you!


Your friend at Hampton,

Pamela Cavero
General Manager
Pamela.cavero@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,011 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    496
    311
    124
    48
    32
See reviews for
255
285
94
276
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lewiston Idaho, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Nice property close to airport with good meeting facility's. The breakfast was average but the staff at the breakfast was pleasant and helpful clearing my dish's as I finished. The front desk staff was very helpful. My only problem was with the shuttle to the airport. I would use this property again if the need arises.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your comments on your most recent visit to Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas Airport. We certainly appreciate you taking time out to post comments on TripAdvisor.

If travels bring you back to Las Vegas, we would love to have you here with us at Hampton! Please don't hesitate to contact us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you!


Your friend at Hampton,

Pamela Cavero
General Manager
Pamela.cavero@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape May, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Only stayed one night. Our flight arrived in the middle of the night so I wanted a hotel close to the airport just to get as much sleep as possible before heading to the Hoover Dam the next day. This Hampton was just as good as any other Hampton. They had a clean, comfortable room with a comfortable bed. The complimentary breakfast was very good. The variety of food was good and the hot foods were tasty and hot. It's only about a 5 min. drive to the airport; a little more if you get lost. Planes are very close to the hotel when they take off from the airport. That's the only reason I did not rate it excellent, because of the airplane traffic noise. Planes started taking off around 6 AM. They are pretty loud so there was no more sleeping after that. But since we wanted to get to the Hoover Dam as early as possible that worked ok with our schedule but I would have enjoyed another hour or two of sleep. I would not have been happy to stay here any longer than one night.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 210DonnaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your comments on your most recent visit to Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas Airport. We certainly appreciate you taking time out to post comments on TripAdvisor.

If travels bring you back to Las Vegas, we would love to have you here with us at Hampton! Please don't hesitate to contact us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you!


Your friend at Hampton,

Pamela Cavero
General Manager
Pamela.cavero@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Firstly, let me tell you that I am a very experienced traveler. I stay in Hilton properties throughout North America 70-90 nights a year and have done so for 25 years. When I checked in I made 2 requests... a 4:00 am wake up call and to be put on your 4:30 shuttle to the airport for my 6:10 am flight. The wake up call never came and there was no call from your front desk advising me that the wake up call was not responded to and that I missed the shuttle. I am very upset by this. I barely made it to my flight on time and was incredibly stressed. I expect a lot more from this property property.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for articulating the details of your experience. It is through communication, such as yours, that I am better able to monitor and improve services for our guests. Additionally, I am able to make certain that our team members are adhering to our Guest Service Standards.
I value your patronage, and hope that this atypical experience will not deter you from visiting our property again. When you choose The Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport in future.

Your friend at Hampton,

Pamela Cavero
General Manager
Pamela.cavero@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Point Pleasant Boro
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 31, 2013

very good stay will tell all my friends about it.This brand of hotel is great to stay at if and when you are planning a trip any where.location was very convenient for our stay and could not be any better.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your comments on your most recent visit to Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas Airport. We certainly appreciate you taking time out to post comments on TripAdvisor.

If travels bring you back to Las Vegas, we would love to have you here with us at Hampton! Please don't hesitate to contact us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you!


Your friend at Hampton,

Pamela Cavero
General Manager
Pamela.cavero@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level 6 Contributor
65 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

stayed one night, very good room ,little noise from airport, handy shuttle from airport, staff all very friendly. the breakfast was fantastic great choice and variety served in a nice room. would have stayed longer but had to move on, great choice if you don't need to be on the strip.

Room Tip: try to get room on the left of hotel away from airport runway,
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karma2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your comments on your most recent visit to Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas Airport. We certainly appreciate you taking time out to post comments on TripAdvisor.

If travels bring you back to Las Vegas, we would love to have you here with us at Hampton! Please don't hesitate to contact us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you!


Your friend at Hampton,

Pamela Cavero
General Manager
Pamela.cavero@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We always stay here when we visit Las Vegas. Very good value! The hotel is next door to the airport and very convenient to shuttle back and forth. Some airplane noise, but not a problem for us. Very friendly staff, especially Marie who works in the breakfast area. If you don't want to stay in the high priced strip hotels, this is a great place.

Room Tip: Look at the layout to get a room on the South side if airport noise is a problem for you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your comments on your most recent visit to Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas Airport. We certainly appreciate you taking time out to post comments on TripAdvisor.

If travels bring you back to Las Vegas, we would love to have you here with us at Hampton! Please don't hesitate to contact us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you!


Your friend at Hampton,

Pamela Cavero
General Manager
Pamela.cavero@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Las Vegas
Enterprise
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#27 of 262 in Las Vegas
2,102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
Residence Inn Las Vegas Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport
Address: 6575 S Eastern Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#25 Best Value Hotel in Las Vegas
#34 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#43 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport Nevada hotel where you can enjoy world-famous shows and attractions while relaxing in style. A desert bordered by the breathtaking views of the awe-inspiring Las Vegas strip it is easy to see why Las Vegas, Nevada is known as the Entertainment Capital of the World. Our city's vast number of attractions will entertain and educate you at the same time. All of this and more are at your fingertips.Our hotel is conveniently located next to McCarran International Airport and just three miles from the world-famous Strip. If you're flying in, let our complimentary airport shuttle service take care of your transporatation to and from the hotel. Plus, enjoy a hot, fresh and complimentary breakfast each and every morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Las Vegas Airport Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing