We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yogurtland

Yogurtland
Ranked #87 of 160 Dessert in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Enterprise
Weißenkirchen
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

Very delicious and unique icec cream. A good and fast snack for every day time. Try the orange and dark chocolate. It tastes really delicious.

Helpful?
Thank Babyhuehnchen
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    16
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
124 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“very good taste”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013

Went there after a dinner at a restaurant at Town Square for a little desert.
They have a large variety of flavours, so we choose 5-6 different flavours, only just a little bit, but enough for two.
And it costs us only 4,50$. So it was a good value.
But be careful, after their frozen Yoghurts they have all the items you can put on top, like different sauces, fruits and sweets. Stay away from them, because than it gets quite heavy and pricey.

Stay basic and you have good value.
Everything looked clean and tidy.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lakers60435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
466 reviews
245 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 189 helpful votes
“Expensive But Good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013

We went here after a terrible dinner at a restaurant nearby. For a self service place it is remarkably clean. You basically grab a cup and choose from a variety of 8 or 10 different flavors. You dispense the frozen yogurt yourself so you get exactly the amount you want. My only complaint is that the yogurt comes out unbelievably slow. So, now you move on to the toppings. All the usual plus syrups. The price is by the ounce. We got enough to share (2 people) and it cost$4.12 which I thought was pretty good.
Again, one little issue here is that there are very few tables so you've got to walk around to find either a table or bench to sit.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lynda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Love the flavours!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

I love how they have different flavors like tiramisu, creme brulee... and they have more variety than other yogourt stores. It's also cheaper per ounce.
The store is clean and staff is friendly.
This is my now one of my favorite frozen yogourt places!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank suziecute91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tenino, Washington
Level Contributor
43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Rethink frozen yogurt!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

A local friend took us to Yogurtland this last week and we loved it so much we went back two more times during the week. The variety in flavors (from toasted coconut to pecan praline to red velvet chocolate) and toppings (mini chocolate candies to fruit to nuts and really good chocolate syrups) was enough to get my resistant husband to actually try frozen yogurt. We are converts and wish we had a Yogurtland in our town. The flavors were spot on. You pay pay weight so you can get as much or as little as you want. Yogurtland is a great stop.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank terry g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Yogurtland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing