We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the flavors!”
Review of Yogurtland

Yogurtland
Ranked #88 of 159 Dessert in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Enterprise
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
50 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Love the flavors!”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Yogurtland has some of my favorite flavors: Yo Frappe (coffee flavor), Dutch Chocolate and Pumpkin Pie. I go crazy with the toppings, but what I really like are their choices of Ghiradelli chocolate/caramel syrup! The one I to to is located at the Town Square Mall, so there's always a line. But don't walk away, the line goes pretty fast. People behind the counter are very nice & friendly...love this place!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cynthialofa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    17
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
87 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“DIY yogurt!”
Reviewed July 20, 2012 via mobile

They have the best yogurt anywhere! The peanut butter has bits of real peanut butter in it! The toppings are almost endless! I recommend the Mochi my husband loves that they serve lychees! Yum, yum, yum, yum, yum!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JAZEStopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
150 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Give it a try, you will be addicted”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

I love this place. You can have many flavors and topping. Have one here in Colorado, so when I was looking for a "healthier" dessert place, Yogurtland is the place.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Lizzie-Luvs2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“YUM!!!”
Reviewed May 31, 2012

I am NOT a yogurt fan, but this place was great!!! They had a LOT of yogurt flavors to choose from and had every topping you could think of!!! Also, you pay by the ounce, so you can get as much or as little as you want!! I was very impressed with the choices AND the taste!!! The yogurt was actually good!! And the price was not bad either!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Schmerls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Always Delicious”
Reviewed May 12, 2012

The service and selection here is always great. The fruits are always fresh and the flavors are constantly rotated so you can try something new almost every time you go. Best frozen yogurt I've found so far (and I've tried everything else here so far).

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Yogurtland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing