We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy Yummy in my Tummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of BLT Burger - CLOSED

BLT Burger
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: At this brainchild of Chef Laurent Tourondel, meat and bun take on conoisseur toppings and sides. Oh, and there's nothing cooler (in temperature and attitude) than a spiked milkshake.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Yummy Yummy in my Tummy”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We ate at BLT twice because they have delicious burgers, fries, and milkshakes. The first time we ate there during this trip I had a salmon burger, which was amazingly cooked well with flavorful sauce.The second time we ate there I had a classic burger, which was cooked just right. Their milkshakes taste exactly like the description. Line can be long sometimes, but the host is able to seat patrons promptly.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gamxiated
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

1,977 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    766
    777
    290
    93
    51
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“One of my favorite restaurants in Vegas”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Excellent food and drinks, reasonably priced, and a great location in the Mirage. I go here at least once or twice every time I'm in Vegas!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alicia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fab!”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

Ate here during a recent visit to Vegas/stay in the Mirage. There was quite a long line when we arrived at the restaurant but I'd didn't take too long to be seated.

Burgers were delicious and were cooked to perfection, I like mine medium and hubby likes his well done. We shared sweet potato fries and onions rings which were also really good, would def come back here next time we are in LV.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank janeo3865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colerain, Usa
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Anniversary Visit”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We have eaten here several times. Food is always good. Staff are polite and nice. Atmosphere is lively with games showing on tvs.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cranbury, New Jersey
Level Contributor
358 reviews
208 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
“Burgers, burgers, burgers”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Burger menu, very good, nice place to people watch in the mirage. it is located in a hallway and if you are on the edge of the restaurant you can watch the show that is Las Vegas as it walks by. very loud so it is not a place to have a conversation but a lot of fun to people watch. located right off the casino floor. draft beer was good.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VacaAllie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BLT Burger also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing