We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience SWEETours, Inc.
from $95.00
More Info
from $128.99
More Info
from $49.99
More Info
from $115.00
More Info
Reviews (2,116)
Filter reviews
2,116 results
Traveler rating
1,669
282
83
38
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,669
282
83
38
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sweet tours west rim hoover dam grand canyon awesome anthony tour guide bus driver gc tours great tour unlimited water mather point bright angel lodge day trip great driver box lunch sky walk long ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 2,116 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A great get away from the strip and downtown crazy of Las Vegas. Was nice to see the countryside and landscape of the area - just beautiful. Hoover Dam is an amazing project that was undertaken. Our driver for Sweettours tried to make it fun and engaging - most of the other travelers just weren't very into small talk.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank B1774FNannb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Jackie was the best she had a lot of useful information and got us to the grand canyon safe and on time. She made sure we got good pictures and a trip to remember!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Anastasia2019sep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Sweet tours were professional in arranging this entire trip and they provided with breakfast and lunch with plenty of water bottles. Special thanks to Jacqueline, who was our driver as well as our guide. She was sooo funny and knowledgeable as well. She kept talking and entertaining with her funny comments in the entire trip which was very sweet of her. I give a strong 5 rating for this trip coz of Jacqueline and organizers. This is a must visit and make sure you book this or similar trips directly with sweet tours.

Thank JoelD1645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The bustour was really great, our guide Jackie was amazing, love her stories, good information. The way she talks about her love for the city and the nature makes you love it even more. Thank you Jackie for the great experience we were happy to be your passengers.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank anthnico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Used this company for a truly magnificent trip to the Grand Canyon, good comfortable coach, good quality lunch (best we have had!) But the best bit was Wally!!! Amazing knowledge of all the areas covered, kept us informed through out! He really made the trip a truly wonderful experience, nothing was too much trouble, if you book with this company you will get guaranteed a good trip, but if you are lucky to get Wally as your guide/driver it will be a fabulous trip, thanks Wally it was a blast!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank B1285CKpeterk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews