We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Show! Fabulous Cast!”
Review of Jersey Boys - CLOSED

Jersey Boys
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: JERSEY BOYS Las Vegas performed it's final performance on September 18th at Paris Las Vegas. They were just four guys from Jersey, until they sang their very first note. They had a sound nobody had ever heard... and the radio just couldn't get enough of. But while their harmonies were perfect on stage, off stage it was a very different story -- a story that has made them an international sensation all over again. Go behind the music and inside the story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons in the Tony Award(R)-winning true-life musical phenomenon, JERSEY BOYS. From the streets of New Jersey to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, this is the musical that's just too good to be true. FEATURING THE LEGENDARY TOP TEN HITS: "Sherry" • "Big Girls Don't Cry" • "Walk Like A Man" • "Can't Take My Eyes Off You" • "December, 1963 (Oh What A Night)"
Herriman,ut
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fabulous Show! Fabulous Cast!”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

An amazing cast and direction. Great story. Loved every minute. Nothing negative to report. I have attended many shows on Broadway and also Broadway touring shows and this one was not inferior in any way.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

5,752 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4,686
    763
    221
    49
    33
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Halifax, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The best show ever!!”
Reviewed May 18, 2013 via mobile

I initially went to see this show not really expecting much.I had talked
My mom and husband into going to see it.Located at the beautiful Paris resort, the theater was beautiful, the actors were amazing, the singing was so organic and story line was flawless. I can't even put it into words how I feel about this because I love musicals , I've seen so many and this one takes it all. No glamorous clothes, props and a small cast. It's just you,the stage and the music that counts and that in itself tells you that the actors give you their all. Thank you do much!!! :)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank lush_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
belfast
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“The best!!!!”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

If your only going to see one show in Vegas, make sure its The Jersey Boys!!!!! Its the best acting and singing we`ve seen in years, totally entertaining. its 2hrs 20 mins long with only an 8min interval, now thats value for money.
Loved it!!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank moseyM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

I went in to this show not really knowing anything about Frankie Valli and the four seasons.
I would highly recommend this to all age groups, you will definitely find yourself singing along at some point!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Worth Every penny!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Our family loved this show - it was fabulous - everyone performing had such great voices. Great theater , not too big so every seat is a good one!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Murphy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing