We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Show”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: JERSEY BOYS Las Vegas performed it's final performance on September 18th at Paris Las Vegas. They were just four guys from Jersey, until they sang their very first note. They had a sound nobody had ever heard... and the radio just couldn't get enough of. But while their harmonies were perfect on stage, off stage it was a very different story -- a story that has made them an international sensation all over again. Go behind the music and inside the story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons in the Tony Award(R)-winning true-life musical phenomenon, JERSEY BOYS. From the streets of New Jersey to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, this is the musical that's just too good to be true. FEATURING THE LEGENDARY TOP TEN HITS: "Sherry" • "Big Girls Don't Cry" • "Walk Like A Man" • "Can't Take My Eyes Off You" • "December, 1963 (Oh What A Night)"
Box Elder, South Dakota
Level Contributor
232 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great Show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2011

Seeing this show was on my 'bucket list' and I loved every moment of it. My husband 'liked it' but said seeing it once was enough. Wide range of ticket pricing kinda scared us but we were in 'front orchestra' and had great seats for $99 each. I will warn folks that there is some strong language so if that is offensive then this show is not for you. Definitely recommend if you are a fan of their music and hearing how they achieved what they did.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Phyllis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,752 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4,686
    763
    221
    49
    33
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Can't Take My Eyes Off of You”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2011

While in Las Vegas, we saw this show with two other couples, all of us ages 60-69. Everyone thought it was fantastic! The quality of singing was amazing; close your eyes and you would think it was the "real thing". The pace was steady throughout the whole show - it was captivating for the full 2 hours. Telling their story, instead of just singing, set it apart. I would definitely see it again. Our seats were rear orchestra at $117.00 each and were great.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank lilleysummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
46 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“A night to remember!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2011

What an incredible show! It is worth every penny! Great storyline, acting (yes, the acting is fabulous), sets, props, etc. And don't forget the music! A must-see!!!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank runningman5k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver WA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Mellow & Boring”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2011

Maybe it was me, or maybe it was the audience, but I found this to be a very dull show. I was expecting to find everyone clapping and singing along and that just didn't happen. Most of the staff was friendly with the BIG exception of Angela. She was very rude and ruined any smidgen of good experience. Unless you are over 50 or just love this style of music, SKIP THIS SHOW!!!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank pilotswife00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
142 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“brilliant show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2011

Went to see Jersey Boys as my wife really wanted to see it, so glad we went it was the best show i have ever seen including numerous in London.
The whole evening was excelent from beging to end and the singing amazing, will definately go again when back in Vegas or perhaps London.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank DJH1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jersey Boys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing