We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Professional Safe Operation”

Vegas Extreme Skydiving
Book In Advance
More Info
$247.99*
and up
Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The VIP adrenaline experience, tandem skydiving & parachuting over Las Vegas! Jump out of a plane for the thrill of your life, safe in the hands of our experienced staff. We're open all year round, to anyone 18 or over; an essential addition to every Las Vegas visit! It's the best thing to do in Vegas with your clothes on, and for the daring there's always bikini skydiving...
Reviewed December 16, 2012

I got to visit this parachuting operation a few years ago and have revisited it since. Everything there exists with the sole intention of the customer having a great time, with the minimum of fuss but most importantly doing it safely. The staff picked the customers up (who were mostly tourists) from their hotels, in the Drop Zone bus, gave a brief but thorough briefing with the aid of video but the emphasis was having fun and a good time which is what parachuting is all about. The instructors were professional, the equipment was first class and at all times the jumpers were made to feel totally at ease. Each jump was videoed and everyone had a smile as wide as their faces on landing on the Drop Zone. Well worth a visit -you won't be disappointed.

Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EddieCarroll, Owner at Vegas Extreme Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

Thank you jim, VES prides itself on our high level of professional standards and safety .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (723)
There are newer reviews for Vegas Extreme Skydiving
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

591 - 595 of 724 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2012

Get out of the casino and into the sky - a "Hangover" worthy adventure! Do a tandem jump, only a little bit of preparation and you're in the sky. Definitely get the video, your friends and family won't believe what you did!

1  Thank BredaBarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EddieCarroll, Owner at Vegas Extreme Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

Thank you very much .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

I stayed in Vegas for a week and jumped all week long at Vegas Extreme Skydiving. As an experienced jumper the guys couldnt do enough for me. Everyone made sure I had what I needed at all times and we jumped as much as the bad weather (believe it or not!) allowed. Many thanks guys!

1  Thank Brian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EddieCarroll, Owner at Vegas Extreme Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

Thank you very much .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Had a blast jumping with them! I went a few years ago when I was in high school, I loved it! The staff is very professional, but they also know how to have fun! I liked it so much the first time that the next year I came back! I enjoyed it so much that time that I decided to become a skydiver myself! I've been jumping for about two years now and it's all because of the experience I had at Vegas Extreme!

1  Thank Xjohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EddieCarroll, Owner at Vegas Extreme Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2013

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

I want to say a big thank you to the staff and owner of Vegas Extreme Skydiving for running the safest and most enjoyable tandem skydiving experience possible. I highly recommend taking time from your trip to Vegas and do something truly amazing and life changing! You thing gambling is exciting try a tandem jump from 12,500 feet! Thanks again Vegas Extreme Skydiving for an amazing experience!

1  Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EddieCarroll, Owner at Vegas Extreme Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2013

Thank you very much .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vegas Extreme Skydiving also viewed

 

Been to Vegas Extreme Skydiving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing