We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slow service and expensive food”

Delights at The Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #5 of 85 Coffee & Tea in Las Vegas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Neighborhood: The Strip
Englewood, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Slow service and expensive food”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

The service was slow and the food took a lot longer to get than told and once we got it, it was not that appetizing. Choose another place to eat for breakfast.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank jjglamgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    228
    131
    20
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent Service - Excellent Pricing - Excellent Breakfast”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Amazingly healthy options (not always easy to find in Vegas) for decent prices. I had an egg white Mediterranean wrap for breakfast accompanied with a fruit cup. Large enough to share, made well, great flavor. While there were 3 people in line in front of us, our breakfast was served to our table outside less than 10 minutes after ordering. My husband loved their drip coffee and was in heaven when he was told he could come back for refills during the same day. Would absolutely stop in again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank JFishe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very reasonably priced”
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Lovely cafe in tower 2. Very handy for breakfast. Can sit outside which is a bonus. Very reasonable prices but slightly limited menu choice,

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Borobecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tishomingo, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great for a quick Bite”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

This small eatery was an essential for quick food on the run. For a quick muffin or bagel, I found this eatery to be so convenient. We ate here in the morning before leaving for the airport. Just easy.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Christi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Nice Breakfast place. Food great, quick service and relaxing. Good choices. A little like Starbuck's but food instead of coffee's. They even had a good selection of smoothies.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank NYCDPM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delights at The Signature at MGM Grand also viewed

 

Been to Delights at The Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing