We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“new favorite”

Panna Thai Restaurant
Ranked #1,547 of 4,792 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“new favorite”
Reviewed December 19, 2013

The food is incredible and you can't beat the lunch specials. I actually found this restaurant on restaurant.com about a year ago. They have since been removed from their site, but well worth paying full price.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Allan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    8
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed October 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Always great service and food! I personally love the Panang Curry with Chicken, I would have to say it is my favorite dish and best over other Thai restaurants!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago
Level Contributor
117 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Tasty”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Located in a new strip mall, the generous portions and varied menu make this a worthwhile place to eat. We started with the chicken satay which was moist and tasty. The cucumber salad was mild, not spicy. You are given options of how spicy you prefer the food. The next course included the sweet duck, pad Thai and the spare ribs. The duck was not flavorful and needed the added sauce that came on the side. I still thought it was tasteless but my husband liked it. I should have ordered the pad Thai spicier. The ribs were delicious, large and meaty. There are no alcoholic beverages served except wine and beer.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank durgaChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Tasty food in a neighbourhood cafe.”
Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

We were staying a couple of miles away and followed the advice to try here.Friendly service and a fair selection of interesting Thai dishes made this a worthwhile visit. Not overly expensive and generous portions particularly the ginger fish and the starter papaya salad. Tom yum soup very good.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cultureseeker_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
153 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“An Unexpected Surprise...”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We visited this restaurant by default as a nearby restaurant we had been intending to go to was not what we thought it would be, so we looked around and saw this restaurant. Well, what a surprise. It was excellent. We were seated fairly quickly, the place was filled with Asians of all varieties -- a very good sign. My wife ordered eggplant with chicken and I ordered ginger fish (tilapia). Both dishes were exceptional. The fish took about 15 minutes to arrive but it was worth the wait. Service was very friendly. Prices were very reasonable. The menu was quite extensive with some interesting Thai twists. The atmosphere was just so-so. We shall return and will do so with great anticipation.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MojaveMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Panna Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing