We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill
Ranked #330 of 4,849 Restaurants in Las Vegas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

The food was great, and omg you get so much food its crazy! The staff was terrific and the band was great. Really good atmosphere and everyone was having a great night. would go back for sure!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debbie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,854 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    681
    563
    359
    151
    100
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Consider " I don't love this bar"”
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Was seated and waited a good 10 minutes for waiter. It was not busy.. Order taken and drinks served ok. Food came, meat loaf was barely warm. They forgot the bread and I had to wait quite awhile to flag down someone on the wait staff and when I got the bread basket all of it was cold. Was not a very good experience, so " I don't love this bar".. Too many places to go to do this again!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IllinoisWino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fertile, Minnesota
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Fun atmosphere - good food”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

We ate burgers and fries (Gordon Ramsey's are still better) but it was good! On the expensive side - but Is the same as everywhere else in Vegas! Food isn't cheap there anymore - but it sure is good! We ordered tap beer and it came in quart jars - we thought that was kind of cool!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank apriljo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland City
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Expensive”
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Beers were $7 bucks each. Watch a play off game and they had a lot of TV's. We ordered chicken nachos and they weren't that good. Nobody came to bust tables. Pass on this place.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
53 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Pretty Average Food”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

We ate there with a Groupon and was not really impressed. It's a big place and crowded. The menu is pretty much like an Applebee's, a little bit of everything. I had a burger, my girlfriend had some kind of salad. I'd say it was a decent value with a Groupon but otherwise it would have been overpriced. There are so many better options in Vegas.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Don W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing