We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little better than bar food”

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill
Ranked #331 of 4,823 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: The Strip
boston
Level Contributor
163 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
“A little better than bar food”
Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

I have eaten here a few times. I love the fried bologna sandwich. I've had a pretty good burger here also. Tried a barbecue sandwich and didn't care much for it. Service was good. Country music plays rather loudly throughout.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank greyparrotowner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,832 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    673
    557
    353
    149
    100
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
181 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“I like this bar”
Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

It was a nice bar. The food was good. The service okay. but nothing we had was overly impressive. I wouldn't be opposed to trying another meal. don't discount it. try it, maybe yours will be better.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelblond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Level Contributor
125 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“MILITARY SPECIAL / THANK YOU TOBY”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We visit this place every time we go to Vegas.
Partially because I get a free burger and beer (military special) and partially because it's great food.
The wife loves the chicken fried steak and I love the free food.
We sometimes return just to chill at the bar for a few cold drinks.

If you are military you MUST visit this place for the military special. Where else can you go any day of the year, belly up to the bar and order a hot burger and cold beer for free?

Toby appreciates our service and I appreciate his support.

Thank you Toby for the burgers and beers you've given us!


(and don't forget to ask for your military discount in the gift shop!)

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ericjbabin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lloydminster, Canada
Level Contributor
98 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Toby Keiths is always great!”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

I ate at Tobys twice this trip and both times the food was really good and the service is always interesting and fun to watch.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank RodeoFoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“I love this Bar”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

As the song title says, I love this Bar. Simple quality food, big portions, fun waitresses and Toby Keith singing in the background. If you like Country and Western you will love this bar.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing