We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Save
  
Ways to Experience Fremont Street Experience
from $69.00
More Info
from $36.37
More Info
from $31.17
More Info
from $36.36
More Info
Reviews (43,584)
Filter reviews
43,584 results
Traveler rating
21,945
12,391
5,635
2,159
1,454
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21,945
12,391
5,635
2,159
1,454
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light show zip line old vegas golden nugget people watching free concerts street entertainment older casinos street vendors the main strip every hour container park old school downtown vegas the deuce lots of fun mob museum
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 43,584 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

With major building works going on, it’s not at its best just now, but it’s quite different from the Strip, and interesting historically.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Alan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a blast walking the entire length of Fremont Street. It was one of our most unique nights in Vegas. We went Zip Lining as well which was a blast. We will do it again if we ever make it back to Vegas.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank chargus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went here for New Year’s Eve.. we had a blast. Only issue was the gate/ check in area. One line for people who already bought tickets and 3 for walk ups!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jorddarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time on Fremont Street. Be prepared to be a bit shocked though! Lots to see and do. Recommend

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank carlyer2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fremont has a variety of casinos, dining and shopping venues. Has dinner at The D and walked up the street to hear music and people watch.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Tourist791339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews