We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Fremont Street Experience
from $34.99
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
from $29.99
More Info
Reviews (42,380)
Filter reviews
42,380 results
Traveler rating
21,278
12,095
5,495
2,101
1,411
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21,278
12,095
5,495
2,101
1,411
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light show zip line old vegas golden nugget people watching free concerts street entertainers older casinos the main strip every hour container park old school downtown vegas the deuce lots of fun mob museum bands
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 42,380 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Noisy, entertaining, homless, beggers, covered roof that did light displays, zip wires and exhibitionists.

Keep children away from the people who struggled with finding clothes to wear! You got it, exhibitionists.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank marriott946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very disappointed in Fremont Street, I had heard how great it was ... the lights were very pretty, but the further you went down the street it looked more like Bourbon Street in New Orleans. Homeless people everywhere asking for money + women and men half naked dancing in the streets asking for money too. Definitely NOT a family environment!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Libby E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went here 1 night and I really enjoyed it. Much more intimate than the strip and more compact. Loads going on including street entertainment and bands. The ceiling performance is amazing! You can get the bus here and back.
The heart attack grill is there if you saw it on tv! What a giggle!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sarahlivSouthport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I don’t have to come here again. It wasn’t bad but just not for me. Better suited for a younger or somewhat wilder person than myself. I will say the local entertainers were really good especially the group that covered all of the 90s songs. There are a lot of drunk people walking around and many women dressed provocatively.
The one thing I did enjoy was the tall frozen drinks.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank fromsuntowind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Even though we visited early evening there was way to many drunks and annoying street performers. We were prepared to see this but it was too much. Fun casinos though.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank MartinTOU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews