We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14,082)
Filter reviews
14,082 results
Traveler rating
9,155
3,016
996
495
420
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9,155
3,016
996
495
420
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fashion show mall train noise off the strip non smoking free shuttle stove top shuttle service jacuzzi tub one bedroom suite valet parking resort fee caesars palace the sofa bed full kitchen beautiful hotel other hotels huge bathroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 14,082 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Trump Hotel for a week in late December and it exceeded all of our expectations. It is at the far end of the strip next to the Fashion Mall which was very convenient for us. The DJT restaurant in the hotel was very good, there wasn’t a meal that disappointed us and the service was amazing. We were able to jump in an Uber when we went to the shows or to the museums so being at the far end was perfect for us. We were able to obtain last minute tickets to the shows by using the concierge; they were very helpful and always available. The main reason we chose this hotel was it is a non-smoking hotel with no gambling. It was perfect and a wonderful choice for us. Would definitely stay there again, we had a high floor corner suite which was amazing. The night views were breathtaking. We failed to get our belongings out of the safe before checking out and they were very professional when returning them to us.

Date of stay: December 2019
1  Thank joyw164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joy W,

Thank you for your recent stay at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to read that you enjoyed your suite during both your stays and found it to be the perfect layout and that you were pleased with the non-smoking atmosphere of the hotel.

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful accommodations. Room with beautiful view. Staff so friendly. Would not hesitate to stay at another Trump hotel. Was in January so pool was closed but spa was fantastic and fitness room had everything you would want.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank drdomaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear drdomaha,

Thank you for your wonderful review on your recent visit with us at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas! We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, especially our beautiful rooms, our location and the amenities. . We take pride in our World Class service and it is nice to know that our efforts result in positive effects for our guests.

We hope to welcome you again, next time you visit Las Vegas!

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel and staff were amazing. We stayed here because of the value for money, five star accomodation at a 2/3 star price and free dogs! Over come your predjudice about the vitriolic brand! Every other 4/5 star hotel was 3 times the cost and they had free dogs and a dog pee area!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank tomsf699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear tomsf699,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am very pleased to learn you enjoyed your recent visit to Trump International Hotel and Tower Las Vegas. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

All the Best,

Brian Baudreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I mainly stayed here because we didn’t want to deal with a casino and smoke smells in the lobby. We were a bit disappointed with the room and expected there to be top notch adapters for electric devises and fortunately there wasn’t. I also expected the bedding to be a bit more up scale as well and that was disappointing. One thing that was super annoying was the pet policy. We were annoyed the hotel does not have a designated floor for pets only. Hearing the barking of dogs in the hallway, lowered the feeling of being in an upscale hotel. I did love the floor to ceiling windows, where you have a nice view of the strip from the distance and the bathroom was large and spacious. It was nice to have valet parking 24/7 which was included when you stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BionicVoice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear BionicVoice,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am very pleased to learn you enjoyed your recent visit to Trump International Hotel and Tower Las Vegas. I apologize about the issues you had with the barking dog.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Brian Baudreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Love getting checked in by the girl back east. 5 star all the way
Having employees like this make businesses shine thoroughly, even being from NYC this girl is the nicest thang ever
Will return with out a doubt
Room is just the best btw

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank 214jeremiahj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 214jeremiahj,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to learn you enjoyed your recent visit to Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, and that you were pleased with the features in your room and the level of service you received from our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

All the Best,

Brian Baudreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews