We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$111
View deal
Priceline$161
travelup.com$119
Vio.com$125
ZenHotels.com$125
Agoda.com$161
getaroom.com$186
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15,592)
Filter reviews
15,592 results
Traveler rating
10,285
3,144
1,088
566
509
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10,285
3,144
1,088
566
509
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fashion show mall train noise djt restaurant off the strip non smoking free shuttle valet parking jacuzzi tub shuttle service corner suite the sofa bed beautiful hotel resort fee full kitchen other hotels huge bathroom treasure island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,187 - 2,192 of 15,592 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2019

These guys are amazing from the rooms to the staff everything is clean no smoking in the hotel so nothing smells and close to the shopping as well it's just a Ross the road what more could you ask for

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 55,673,398,959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

Absolutely fabulous hotel, staff all wonderful, spotless throughout, best thing is no casino, short walk to the strip but they run a free shuttle to and from caesars palace or the Wynn, which is great, would definitely recommend and will stay here again

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Sandra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 20, 2019

Family traveler with two big kids. Hotel located at the north of the Strip, no casino so there's no huge line for checking in. This is one of the reason we chose it. We stayed in two different rooms for two nights, one is two double beds room and the other one is the king size bed suite. Rooms are big with comfortable beds. Staffs are friendly. Value for money is great.

We have left three jackets in the hotel and Trump has the specific lost & found department (company) to recover it. They sent the package back by Fedex but the price is quite expensive which costs USD155 for sending it back to Hong Kong. Anyway, it is nice to have them back since one of my jacket worths USD1500.... Thanks for recovering them for us.

Room tip: Big room, good beds, Suites are big and nice
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank raymondt320
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 20, 2019 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed here while in Vegas. It’s a little off the strip but they have two shuttles that run until 2 a.m. to the Wynn and Caesar’s Palace. You’re in walking distance to everything from there. We stayed in the Deluxe King Room and it was very nice. It was one of the cleanest hotels I’ve ever stayed in. The bathroom is very luxurious. It has a HUGE tub and a walk in shower. MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank kevykevv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 20, 2019

The hotel's staff were kind and respectful to my family and I. The decorations were luxurious and astounding. Room size was big and had huge windows which presented an excellent view of outside. Bathroom had a jacuzzi, and the bathroom was provided with bathroom essentials too. The gym and swimming pool was dope. I didn't have time to enjoy the Spa there, but I bet its good! My overall experience was AMAZING

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
1  Thank Victoria799472
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews