We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic and family oriented”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Stayed 3 nights in a 2 bed suite. Sumptous, full kitchen, TV in bathroom mirrors (just where you look when shaving). Attentive, friendly and polite staff. Shuttle to Caesars and Wynn useful. Nice pool. Loved its quiet atmosphere, lack of casino. Great views from upper floors. At one end of strip, but shuttle makes this not a problem. Lovely to come back here after being out.

As a kitchen, worth getting food on way to cook - little in immediate area to buy ingredients from.

We came because good deal if prebook, and son wanted to stay in Donald's hotel. Will come again because it is so good and relaxed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vickers55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10,826)
There are newer reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,201 - 6,207 of 10,828 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

We done mr trump luxury without being stuffy! Fantastic rooms everything included, spacious, even a tv screen in the bathroom mirror...we got given an upgrade to a strip view as well! No smoking or casino and nice pool area - an oasis to rest up from the excitement of Vegas. A free shuttle every 20 mins to Caesars palace was great.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

Could not get a better room than this for the money anywhere in the world. Awesome level of quality and space - very nice room and pleased to end our trip here. Had a strip view studio suite- asked on arrival if we wanted to upgrade and I said no thanks- after seeing the room we didn't need to anyway its brilliant

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HoyleJon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We booked through Priceline..one of those name your own price deals. I didn't really know what to expect but I was blown away once I entered the lobby. The customer service at the hotel is amazing. The valet and front desk staff are all very friendly and helpful.

The decor is very luxurious and the rooms are spacious. It doesn't reek of smoke like other hotels and instead of having the room doors directly accessible from the hall, they have an entry way before your room door so you don't hear people walking outside in the hallway.

Our trip was really short but I would love to stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ppbcup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

If your after luxury this is the place for you, from the moment you see the beautiful gold building in the sky. This hotel is amazing and everything I would expect for Trump, all the gold and crystal right down to the tv in the bathroom mirror for while you have a relaxing spa and watch the action down the strip. This hotel doesn't have a casino on site however has shuttle bus every 10 or so minutes to Wynn or Caesars Palace. The shopping mall directly across the road is unbelievable I visited twice and still didn't get to see everything, oh well looks like I'll need to come back one day ;). The only issue we had is that we had 4 adults in one room, the rooms only had one king size bed and a fold out bed which wasn't comfortable at all, I would recommend if you have 4 adult book two room for your comfort. Staff were lovely especially Rebeca that helped us on many occasion. Thanks Mr Trump, I'm so glad I stayed here!!

Room Tip: Make sure you book the Strip view rooms you won't be sorry.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

It's a great hotel and my favourite in Las Vegas. First it is very quiet as there is no casino. Second the rooms are very confortable, large and modern. Third the pool is large and beautiful. Finally, it is very conveniently located.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We love coming to Trump as it's a non-smoking non-gaming hotel that's away from the hustle bustle of the strip. Rooms are very quiet (love the double doors), very clean, and the layout of the room is very spacious.
Previously we stayed in a strip view suite, which we loved for the view.
This time we stayed in a city view suite, overlooking the pool. We got woken up to the pool sound system early in the morning, so we'll go for the strip view suite next time....

Room Tip: Strip view. City view overlooking pool can be noisy in mornings.
Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,692 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,931 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trump International Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1936
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#17 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#20 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $155 - $426 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Trump International Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 1282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Towering over The Las Vegas Strip, the Trump International Hotel™ - Las Vegas is a non-smoking luxury resort offering 1,232 graciously furnished hotel suites and 50 magnificent penthouses. Boasting the finest views of The Strip, the hotel lies where Las Vegas Blvd meets Fashion Show Drive, adjacent to the best shopping and finest casinos in the city. The Spa at Trump® offers 11,000 square feet of sumptuous serenity, ensuring that each guest’s experience is a memorable personal event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Vegas.com, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Trump International Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trump International Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing