We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food and great variety!”
Review of Table 10

Table 10
Reserve with OpenTable
Table 10 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #140 of 4,849 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: Reservations: Both reservations & walk-ins are accepted. Cuisine: Modern American Special Features: Chef's Food Bar overlooking the open kitchen, private dining rooms and cafe'bar room Attire: casual with no sleeveless shirts for men. Parking: Complimentary valet parking available Happy Hour Daily from 3pm-6pm & 9pm to close Table 10 is the junction between casual dining and world-class food - mixing hip design with a bit of New Orleans' mystique. The Food Bar, a lively feature of many of Emeril's restaurants, presents uninterrupted views of the grill stations and the busy kitchen as well as two flaming rotisseries that are used continuously throughout the day. Oversized steel columns and beams frame the restaurant's front facade, with colored glass canopies opening out over the sidewalk cafe, where guests can experience lush views of The Palazzo atrium. With semi-private rooms that can accommodate 20-65 guests and availability for restaurant buy-outs, our experienced event planning staff can accommodate your every need. Table 10 is located inside the Grand Canal Shoppes, The Venetian/The Palazzo.
Tappahannock, Virginia
Level Contributor
123 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Awesome food and great variety!”
Reviewed April 17, 2013 via mobile

We ate here last night with a large group and everyone loved what they had! It was a great variety of appetizers and entrees. We got scallops, pork, carpaccio, pea tortellini, steak, lobster Mac and cheese. The service was excellent. Wine and water glasses were always kept topped and the dinner rolls were also very good. The banana cream pie was incredible! Everyone left very full and happy.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lvn4vacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    580
    320
    134
    62
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Table 10 good food and service”
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

This is an excellent restaurant. Great service and a great menu good food. They handled our large group with out any problem.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Caryb1440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
62 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect from Emeril's restaurant. Sometimes the food doesn't live up to the hype. The food & atmosphere of Table 10 is great. I loved everything that I put in my mouth. I enjoyed the scenery & I really enjoyed the wine menu as well. We tried the BBQ Shrimp - yum! The bacon appetizer - yes I said bacon appetizer & WOW! So very good. If you don't care for spicy hot food, pass on the bacon. If not, get a double order. I had the filet & it was like cutting butter. Very good! This restaurant also accommodated our large group with a round table that made it so easy to converse with the entire party. Table 10 is on the list to eat at the next time I'm in Vegas!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
State College, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great food, fun atmosphere”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We love NOLA in New Orleans, and are always eager to visit one of Emeril Lagasse's restaurants. Table 10 is tucked in the back of the Palazzo's shopping area, so it may not be the easiest to get to if you're coming from the Strip, but it's worth the walk.

The food is classic Emeril - wonderful flavors with a New Orleans accent. The gumbo was fantastic (as you'd expect from Emeril). Just a note of caution - the appetizer portions are HUGE and it's easy to over order. But, it's all good - especially if paired with a Turbodog from the Abita Brewing Co.

We sat at the bar and had a great time watching all the activity in the kitchen.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tangsoodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Grilled Chicken BLT with Avocado Ever!”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I had a grilled chicken BLT with avocado and lets just say that ever since, Chris has been trying to replicate it in the kitchen ... this has got to be the best lunch I've had in Vegas ... and the best deal for your money. The food was super fresh and the waiter was a doll! Great service and great food = can't be beat!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank LeoraNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table 10 also viewed

 

Been to Table 10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing