We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Descent Food” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cutthroats Saloon

Cutthroats Saloon
Price range: $8 - $22
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At Cutthroat's Saloon, you might expect to see an old Western character or a shoot-out at any moment. But you're not on a movie set or in a time capsule - you're inside our famous Incline Village saloon and restaurant. Feel the Old West come to life around you. Enjoy delicious California cuisine in the Wild West atmosphere of a saloon from yesteryear. Sip our signature cocktails and try our habanero hot wings, pulled pork sliders or Kobe beef Wagyu Burger. The warm Western decor features dollar bill ceiling and walls, a massive wooden bar, glowing lanterns, and leather bar stools. Enjoy dining the exquisite Sierra Mountain resort with peaceful beachfront on Lake Tahoe.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
130 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Descent Food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

The Bar-B-Q sliders are very good. The service was fast and good. Staff was attentive. Menu items were good.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    53
    24
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
245 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Good drop in place.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

Onion soup, vegan chili, quesadilla, all good fare which was delivered fast, if you don't mind the sticky tables (peeling lacquer) lol. Good friendly waiters, we ate here twice, late, during our stay at the Hyatt.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank S E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neath
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

For a great relaxed meal this place was fantastic.the food was realy good plenty of it and tasty the lady that served us was brilliant we never went ran out of anything.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pputz1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beverly hills
Level Contributor
48 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Casual child friendly.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

Liked the food, good service and on weekends they have live music. Oh yes lots of t.v's with sports.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank funinthesun96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Level Contributor
410 reviews
289 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 321 helpful votes
“Pizza and fireworks”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

There is nothing like taking a stack of pizzas from Cutthroats down to the beach and watching the 4th of July fireworks with friends and family! We watched another family do that last 4th of July and we were so envious of that good idea that we had to do it this year! But we have had quite a few casual meals in the restaurant as well over the years and it is always good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cutthroats Saloon also viewed

Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
 
Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
 

Been to Cutthroats Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing