We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Hawthorn Suites was a great stay, the beds were very...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Write a Review

856 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    288
    309
    167
    53
    39
See reviews for
370
219
82
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sparks
1 review
Reviewed March 16, 2013

My family stayed here after a long road trip, and we were surprised to receive dinner & breakfast in our price. Very good price for everything we received. My kids LOVED the pool area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue H, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Thank you for your Tripadvisor review! I am glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our indoor pool!

I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed our Wednesday night dinner and breakfast the following morning!

Next time your travels bring you to Henderson, I hope you will consider us for you stay!

Thank you,

James Campa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Havasu City
1 review
Reviewed March 12, 2013

stay at the hotel was very good....clean room with internet, good television programming, and hot breakfast in the morning was convenient

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Alan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue H, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Thank you for your Tripadvisor review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Next time your travels bring you to Henderson, I hope you will consider us for your stay.

Thank you,

James Campa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Spring Island, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 10, 2013

This hotel is somewhat out of the way for Las Vegas, but there are many casinos nearby,even next door. Rooms are fine, quality beds, and one of the best breakfasts we have encountered in cheap hotels: eggs, ham,waffles you name it. Also very pet friendly, $ 10 /day. Good parking, friendly staff.

Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank cnvisser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue H, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Thank you for your Tripadvisor review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Next time your travels bring you to Henderson, I hope you will consider us for your stay.

Thank you,

James Campa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
3.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
2.7 mi away
Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
9.0 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
5.7 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
9.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson

Property: Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson
Address: 910 S Boulder Hwy, Henderson, NV 89015-7516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Henderson
#11 Business Hotel in Henderson
#12 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hawthorn Suites Henderson
Hawthorn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing