We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Awesome wine section!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sunset & Vines

Sunset & Vines
Ranked #40 of 642 Restaurants in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: American, Wine Bar, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Henderson
1 review
“Awesome wine section!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012 via mobile

Great Northern California wines!! Food and atmosphere was very comfortable and relaxing!!!' Will DEFINTLY be back as a local to Las Vegas!!

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    22
    8
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Henderson, Nevada
1 review
“Sam and his staff are fabulous! We had great food and drink for a large group all prepared by them. Great value!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

Sam worked personally with me to design a menu for our guests. The sponsors and guests were very happy!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAS VEGAS
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent service and good food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

A cozy, welcoming restuarant with great service and tasty food at a reasonable price. The only thing I disliked was the painting on the wall with a nude woman with a snake wrapped around her. I have a phobia of snakes, so I was not comfortable looking at it, so I moved so that I could no longer see it.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CKTLS4U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, FL
Level Contributor
146 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Good food and attentive staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Dinner with another couple was delightful, the food well prepared and presentation artful. Waiters were fun to be with yet catered to our needs with professionalism. Price was right for what we got.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank BobbyBaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennebunkport, Maine
Level Contributor
299 reviews
192 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Incredible Wine Selection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012

Good food and fantastic wine. Sunset & Vines is a beautiful restaurant, with a patio overlooking the lake. Max the Manager will help you choose a great wine to go with your menu item. Great place to hangout and relax.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sunset & Vines also viewed

 

Been to Sunset & Vines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing