We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay & Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
Ranked #19 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Always felt like 2nd home just for a quick getaway.Great staff & very understandable to your needs

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quel17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (591)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

434 - 440 of 591 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2011

Love the Sportsbook. We do sports betting and races. The workers behind the desk at the sportsbook are knowlegeable and very nice and patient.
Also can't beat the dollar beers. I enjoy playing Video poker at the bar. I also like the location where you are only a couple of miles to the Mall. I always have a great time and will be back soon. The 2 queen size beds were also really nice.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pdelanty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

the fiesta henderson is a stations casino hotel w/movie theater and a nice pool area. not close to the strip so very relaxing. clean comfortable rooms. buffet and several places to eat are all available too.
mp

Room Tip: ask for strip view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michael89002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

we arrived and the valet was there to greet and take our bags for us! the casino is amazing, the pool is fabulous, the buffet was sensational! everything that you could want in a hotel/casino and more! our family loves this place and we will definitely be back to enjoy all of what fiesta Henderson has to offer! the dealers were a hoot, always considerate and easy going. they made me feel welcomed, not afraid to spend my money! the staff was also extraordinary in there ability to make us feel at home!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sabbycat24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

We stayed at the Fiesta last Wednesday. Spent a little time gambling, dealers in the pit seemed a little lackluster, but part of that is understandable at 0100 on a Thursday morning. Saw Transformers 3 at the` theatre, ticket and concessions workers were funny the theatre was clean and the movie was at least mildly amusing.
Overall the stay was enjoyable. Smoking-optional room on the 10th floor didn't reek too badly of cigarettes and everything was clean and in its place. Having to walk across the room to turn on a light was a bit inconvenient after a night of general carousing, but not too big of a deal. The pool was closed which was kind of lame, but that kind of stuff happens. Any needs were addressed swiftly by hotel staff and we had no serious issues. Would recommend to people looking for a decent and cheap-ish hotel to stay in for a few nights, whether visiting or just want to get out of the house.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmccarvel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Close to the freeway and loads of good places to eat right on property.

Room Tip: Book on line thru Expedia.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RalphJohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

We stayed in this hotel over night after arriving from the airport. The hotel is easy to find and is about a 5 to 10 minute drive from the airport. The hotel is also about 20 - 30 minutes from the Hoover Dam, which we did go see. The accommodations were nice and they had a Dennys in the hotel which we ate at for breakfast. The food was good. The value was great and the staff were friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
2.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
6.5 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Address: 777 W Lake Mead Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89015-6601
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: $55 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fiesta Henderson sits on more than 46 acres in Henderson, Nevada, one of the Las Vegas Valley's fastest growing communities, and is located on Lake Mead Parkway, adjacent to the junction of I-95 and the 215 Beltway. All rooms newly renovated in 2016! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Vegas.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Henderson Hotel Henderson
Fiesta Hotel Henderson
Henderson Fiesta Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing