We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“just like the name says”
Review of Fatburger

Fatburger
Ranked #469 of 675 Restaurants in Henderson
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“just like the name says”
Reviewed November 6, 2011

I enjoyed it. Service was kind of slow. In N Out burger topped it in taste though.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank thetxcritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    15
    9
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
168 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Great fast food”
Reviewed November 2, 2011

A top of the line fast food restaurant. Great hamburgers and shakes.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank jpad108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
67 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Still the best for drive thru fare”
Reviewed June 6, 2011

Cant go wrong driving thru Fatburger late night. I make the run for the family several times each month.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gbaccarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
481 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 861 helpful votes
“This maybe the best Fast Food Burger”
Reviewed March 22, 2011

We went into the Green Valley Ranch where this is situated. There is a nice roomy food court on the edge of the casino (may get packed during dinner and about 1pm?) . We went about 11:30 and the burger takes longer to arrive than say McD's or BK but when it came it was juicy, fresh and well worth paying a little extra than one normally would at a Burger place, I know there is one on the Strip too, north of MGM Grand and heard that one is good too. This one at Green Valley Ranch was quiet and I liked that, because the hotel was quiet too.

Can choose between many sizes and styles.

Although it is fast food, the service was professional, courteous and friendly. Gee, when was the last time someone said that about fast food??

Recommend a stop off here for a burger if you are on your way to/from say Hoover Dam or Lake Mead, as we were on this day. Easy access from the freeway. Hotel looked nice too, although maybe TOO quiet.

  • Visited August 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Antony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fatburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing