We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Yum yum!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis

Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis
Reserve with OpenTable
Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 646 Restaurants in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $41 - $80
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Bar scene
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Green Valley Parkway and I-215
Description: Luxury dining with impressive menu selections, including steaks and seafood, to satisfy any palate. Hank’s Fine Steak’s and Martinis features tender, oversized, center cut dry-aged prime steaks, signature bone-in meats and fresh fish flown in daily. A meat lover’s Mecca with masterful preparation and a 7,500 bottle wine cellar. Hank's never fails to attempt and delight. Enjoy a cocktail at the Piano Bar. Private Dining Room hosts up to 40 people. Happy Hour available 7 days a week, featuring 1/2 price Martinis!
Jefferson, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yum yum!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Service was great !!! Steak was perfect!!, nice decor. Clean and a great atmosphere baked potato was divine

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lookthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    211
    70
    28
    8
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
lhr
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

As good as it gets!! Steaks are so so tender!! For Happy Hour there's half-off martinis and a special appetizer menu.Service was excellent as was the quality and experience and we look forward to going again soon. Good value located inside Green Valley Ranch

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank iconoclastsma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
125 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Wonderful dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

My wife and enjoyed a wonderful birthday dinner for me, my 65th. My steak was perfect, and the waiter attentive when needed, and gone when you wanted to be with just your wife. Expensive, but worth it, a once a year place for us.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Exceptional!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

This is one of the best steaks and prawn appetizers that I have had in years! My group had a lovely private dining room and the service was top-notch. Very impressed and pleased! Wish this place was in my neighborhood. I would make it my go-to restaruant for every special event!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank pixann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Happy Hour at Hanks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

We decided to get to Hanks early, probably because the later dinner reservations were already booked and we like early dinner, especially if it's going to be a heavier meal so there's time to digest it before bed. For Happy Hour there's half-off martinis and a special appetizer menu. We selected a bone-in Rib Eye Steak, enjoyed their specialty breads which were served as we waited for our steak, and added an amazing cream of corn.. Prices for our entree and side dish were not the Happy Hour prices as in the bar area. We had a great time dining under the crystal chandeliers and soaked up the ambiance that is Hanks. Service was excellent, we paid for the quality and experience and look forward to celebrating something again soon. There were so many other possibilities from appetizers to salads to entrees and deserts, we just don't eat as much as we used to.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank lasvegastravelwriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis also viewed

 

Been to Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing