We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I like fish tacos.”
Review of Robertos Taco Shop

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Robertos Taco Shop
Ranked #190 of 675 Restaurants in Henderson
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Seating, Takeout
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
69 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“I like fish tacos.”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Unfortunately, my husband doesn't or I would be there more often. He does not have a taste for Mexican food but I like about anything.

Helpful?
Thank jojobo69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    11
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ventura
Level Contributor
300 reviews
221 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“I don't always eat burritos in Vegas but when I do I prefer Robertos”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

The best carne asada burritos on the planet whether you get them here, the Roberto's on the southwest side of town on flamingo or in San Diego. No fillers of beans and rice just meat a little pico and guacamole. Love in a tortilla. Cheap too! This is a fast food style Mexican restaurant FYI

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jedimasterkush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“CHEAP and AWESOME”
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Roberto's is a las vegas must for a late night garb or and quick lunch time. Love the California burrito and pretty much anything carne asada on the menu

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
67 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Cheap Fast Eats”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

My title says it all. Very good for what is is. A fulfilling quick fresh cheap eats for on the go. A simple formula that works well. Note I am a pescitarian and eat the fish burro.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gbaccarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico, New York
Level Contributor
197 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Wow...great, authentic Mexican food...at a fantastic price!”
Reviewed October 19, 2011

Stopped here twice in three days, tacos, enchies, the works, excellent, fresh and hot food, can't beat the price, the staff picks up your name right away and makes you feel important and valued as a customer...nice!

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Robertos Taco Shop also viewed

 

Been to Robertos Taco Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing