We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice neighborhood.”
other travelers have booked this property
gas fireplace in living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
gas fireplace in living room
Living room with sofa Entry way
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
gas fireplace in living room
Living room with sofa
Entry way
Stereo, CD player with USB connection, books, magazines and maps for local travel
Relaxing leather recliner for reading or naps
Kitchen with gas range, oven, dishwasher and small center island
Full size fridge
Dining table, sitting for 6
Master bedroom with queen size bed
Master bedroom, dresser w/40' TV and Blu-Ray player
Master bedroom en-suite bath, double sink, tub/shower
Bedroom#2 with full/twin bunk bed and dresser
Bedroom#3, small futon
Bedroom#3 with full/twin bunk bed
Full bathroom between bedroom#2 and #3
Family room with sectional sofa and 50' TV
In-ground pool  (not heated)
Gazebo with dining patio furniture, table/chairs for 6
Front view of home in a very quiet residential neighborhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Henderson, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Go297844
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“nice neighborhood.”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Very convenient shopping around and very close to the vegas strip.I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely outstanding visit!”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Home was exactly as described. The owner responded almost immediately to any questions or concerns. The home is a 5 min. Drive from the district and GVR. We stayed in the rental during my daughter's wedding. Couldn't have been happier! This was the first time we ever rented a vacation home......would certainly do it again! Loved, loved!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: No surprises!
Liked least: We couldn't stay longer???
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2015
Thank you for your kind review . Very glad that you had a great time and would love to host you again if ever in the Las Vegas area .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConneO
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very comfortable, beautiful home away from home!”
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time. The home is well-stocked with kitchen needs and towels. We definitely recommend that you stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed February 5, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This home was a wonderful home for our family of six. We stayed four days three nights and enjoyed every moment. The beautiful home was provided with every thing u can think of with the exception of food and our clothes. It is also located in a quiet and convenient location for shopping. While there, just minutes away, we visited Lake Mead, Hoover Dam, Las Vegas Strip, and a huge arcade for all ages. While at home, we had a blast using swimming pool with a basketball hoop and watching movies in a well working central air home. We look foward to much more stays there. It was a very comforting stay. Thank you Kristina!! We will be in touch for our next stay. :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2015
Thank you for the kind review, glad to hear you had a good time. Would love to have your family stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy0249
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very clean, great location”
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Good location, was able to walk to parks/Starbucks/nearby Casino.
Clean inside and out. Nice pool, bit cool as it's not heated but refreshing when temperature was over 110f outside. They had two reclining loungers and sun umbrellas by the pool and even some round pool floats. Loved the outside patio table, comfy chairs as we were able to eat dinner and play cards in the evenings.
Basic direct TV channels only but good collection of DVDs, and we also rented some dvd from Redbox nearby.
Kitchen had everything we needed, even some spices in the cupboards! Saved a lot of money by cooking rather than eating out all the time.
Only went to the Strip once as we were not there to gamble, took about 15 min drive.
Overall, great time and would definately stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing, homey feel
Liked least: Bedrooms took a while to cool down at night (but the weather was really hot)
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing