We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Henderson
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveler rating
534
292
79
24
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
534
292
79
24
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews industrial area best westerns boulder highway car wash western hotels room was clean las vegas nice hotel free breakfast breakfast was excellent yogurt would stay here again we've stayed lake mead easy access great place to stay the breakfast area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 954 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We were in Vegas for a baseball tournament. We were traveling with our dog. The room we received when we first got there had a really bad smell, but the guy at the front desk was very understanding and got us a new room right away. The second room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. Lots of choices of all types of breakfast food.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank chrismc621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartinO2739, General Manager at Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience with the first guest room. I am happy to hear that our team found a better option for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

We have stayed at this property a number of times, even before it was a BW. Our stay was fine, breakfast ladies were great as always and it was a pleasure to see staff cleaning and taking care of the building. The receptionist at chekout was a disgrace, she told me i was lucky to avoid late checkout fees and her attitude stunk, we checked out at 11:35. I'd been ill all week so everything took a little longer than normal. As a diamond for life you don't get much with BW, all we got this time was hostility. When she realised there was nothing to pay she told me "i could go". This is the first time i've experienced this and it'll be the last, we won't return, there are many other choices for my hard earned cash.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartinO2739, General Manager at Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. You are correct, as a Diamond Best Western Rewards member, you are entitled to a complementary late check-out. Thank you for letting us know as we will use this experience as a training opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Not everyone wants to stop in the Las Vegas area to play on the Strip. If you are like I was, needing a reasonably priced room when traveling through the area I’d say give this hotel a try. Especially if you are traveling with your 4 legged companion and don’t want to get stuck with excessive pet fees. Spacious room, clean, quiet, food nearby and even a small casino within walking distance should the urge to bet a hand or two hit. Easy access to and from the freeway but not so close to be annoyed by the traffic. Friendly accommodating staff along with the standard hotel breakfast at no charge - Travlin Matt

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank scottishlad108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartinO2739, General Manager at Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We appreciate your business and hope that you will visit us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Stayed for four nights during a trade show in Las Vegas. The place is nicely appointed, clean and well cared for. The staff, to a person, could not be nicer. The breakfast room is spacious with plenty of tables and booths. Food offerings at breakfast are plentiful and good. The week I was there they also provided a light dinner on two nights out of the four free of charge.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 2020CES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartinO2739, General Manager at Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your comments. Yes, we will be implementing the managers cocktail reception on a more permanent basis come March 2020. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during your time at the trade show. .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

I stay here every year for CES and the place was completely renovated over the past year and very nicely shows it. Rooms have granite bathrooms, better services and very comfy beds. The help was very very welcoming.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank barryfitzgerald2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartinO2739, General Manager at Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for noticing our property upgrades. Thank you for your business during the CES convention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews