We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$107
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Station Hotel and Casino(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$141
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
M Resort Spa Casino(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (820)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveler rating
452
258
65
22
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
258
65
22
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial areabest westernsboulder highwaycar washlas vegasroom was cleanroad triphot itemsgreat bednice hotelfridge and microwaveexcellent breakfastfresh fruithoover damlake meadfree breakfastwe've stayed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
626 - 631 of 820 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I have to travel to Henderson for business a few times a year. So far I've been there twice this year and stayed at this Best Western. It's pretty much what you'd expect from a chain hotel. No complaints other than they've had issues with my reservations but that's due to the corporate firm my company uses. It's not far from the strip and pretty cheap.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkells_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We found a great motel about five miles from the LV Strip in Henderson--great price, excellent included breakfast, friendly staff. Probably the nicest Best Western motel we've stayed at. We've been on the road over nine weeks this summer and this B-W was in the top two or three places where we stayed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank My02CentsWorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed there three nights. The hotel is clean and quiet; however, the neighborhood leaves a lot to be desired. We stayed there to be within 30 minutes of our son an daughter-in-law who live south of Las Vegas. The breakfast Sunday morning was good, but Monday morning (Labor day and a holiday) left a lot to be desired. They ran out of butter, coffee creamer, danish, biscuits and gravy, and the toaster over heated, The line for the waffle maker was ridiculous...maybe they should have two waffle makers for those busier days.

We would probably stay there again if nothing else was available...the price was good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lbskaggs2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

very good hotel near Las Vegas if you don't want to actually stay on the Strip...clean, quiet, friendly, good breakfast. We stayed there for a trip to Hoover Dam. the pool was small, but we didn't use it anyway.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank laguys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We went to the strip in Vegas this is like 10 minutes away from the party,but it's so clean,really comfortable,great staff I would be back an stay at this hotel,the rooms are big I love the fat of having a fridge and Microwave.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Deyanira D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews