We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Emerald Suites(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cancun Resort(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveler rating
563
227
52
14
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
227
52
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleangreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastbreakfast stafflas vegaseasy accessnice breakfastgreat roomconvenient locationbusiness tripking suitewould stay here againbusiness centeroff the stripshuttle servicenice stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
597 - 602 of 870 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel on St. Rose Parkway in Henderson, NV - The entire staff was friendly and helpful - we were comfortable and slept great! Our cat loved it here too, he was relaxed....and felt comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dpreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

I am very happy with Hampton Inn. I have always found their rooms clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning is a great value. The employees are kind and courteous. I enjoy their hotel gym. My choice for a hotel will always be Hampton Inn wherever I travel. Thank you Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Check-in staff were very helpful in providing details of amenities offered by the hotel, along with area businesses (restaurants, etc). During our stay, we needed extra items for the care of our infant grandchildren, and rather than having to find a local store for these items, the staff provided these items for us free of charge. Rooms are very clean. Hotel seems of new construction. Hotel is pet friendly, which was a big reason for choosing this hotel, but I would definitely stay here again during other family and business travel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Brandon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

This was a very nice hotel at a very reasonable price in a convenient location! I appreciated that they supplied a roll away bed so our family of 5 could stay in one room. The room was large and clean. The hotel had a nice breakfast and pool and spa. There was also an exercise room and a business room with printers/copiers etc. Nice and helpful staff. Also, the place had NO slot machines for which I was grateful. Every place else in Las Vegas you can't get away from them. It was nice to have a family friendly hotel to stay at and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Keith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

This hotel was just 20 minutes away from Las Vegas so we managed to work during the day and enjoy ourselves at night. The hotel has friendly staff,it offers comfortable, impeccable rooms and a good breakfast. Right besides,there is a restaurant in case you can not get out and the parking lot is huge and there's the possibility to take pets.I'd go back!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews