We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reno, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding !”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

This is a good one. Away from the mess of Las Vegas. Safe, secure, quiet. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed and great wifi. Pool was exceptionally nice, with real cold water on a hot day. Jacuzzi is a 9 out of 10. Restaurant was good but small portions. The Starbucks right across the street was a convenient touch. Very nice indeed...see you next time.

Room Tip: Any room would be fine. The street in the front is busy during the day. I was in the back. It was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadWarriorChief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
RoadWarriorChief

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to hear you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. I will be sure to share your comment with all of our staff members. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to impress you and we look forward to your next visit....safe travels.

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

816 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    534
    196
    52
    15
    19
See reviews for
216
178
66
281
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California, USA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Amazing place to stay if you want a quiet place off the strip. Free and easy parking. Helpful and friendly staff. I really enjoyed the room and had a great stay. Great value and it is close to the strip.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank DavidPat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
David Pat

Thank you for choosing to stay here with us at The Hilton Garden Inn\Henderson. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff members were helpful and friendly. I will be sure to share your comment with all of them. I hope you will return should your travels bring you back this way. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to impress you!

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

I chose this location as it was close to the office I was working near. Due to the fact that I had to start early, I was not able to avail of the breakfast.

Room was smokey, but comfortable. Not much of a view, but you are in Henderson again. Staff appears busy, but helpful. They possibly could make use of extra help on weekdays. Parking is complimentary.
Cookies are always a plus.

Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank SonicSpringBok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
SonicSpringBok

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time and effort to give us your feedback on the service you received. Your response will help us in providing a higher level of service for your future visits. If there is anything else I can assist you with please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 702-322-9000

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Very nice property, staff was friendly and picked me up after I returned a rental car and also took me to the airport early the next morning. Great little restaurant for dinner. Only complaint was that they do not serve breakfast until 7am...I had hoped to grab a bite before leaving for the airport at 6am.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and I will let all of our staff members know they helped you have a great stay here with us. All of us here at The Hilton Garden Inn\Henderson are passionate about hospitality and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to impress you.

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Nice Hotel, good value for the money. Quiet surrounding with much to see and do nearby. If you are looking for a place to stay in Henderson and do not want to hassle the crowds on the strip, this is a convenient place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
Robert V.

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our hotel and location to your liking. We look forward to serving your travel needs at our hotel should you return to the area.

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chino Valley, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We had to do a quick turnaround trip to Las Vegas and stayed one night here. Great choice! Easy to find location near Sunset Station and quiet very clean comfortable rooms. We just wanted a good night's sleep and we got exactly that. The value was good, especially compared to some of the other lodging selections of similar price. The airport shuttle was free and prompt. The front desk staff was excellent, helping us with shuttle arrangements for family flying in. The airline flight was delayed and there was a concern that there would not be an available shuttle, but they worked with us and it all worked out great, thanks to the professional and kind staff at the front desk. This inn is very close to numerous restaurants from fast food to nice sit-down. It is about 5 minutes to the Sunset Galleria in moderate traffic. Would definitely stay here again. Did not have time to use pool/spa facilities. Did not eat at hotel due to our schedule.

Room Tip: Our room was near back of hotel, where we could see a child-care facility. While we could hear chil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chin0Girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Chin0Girl

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel and amenities were to your satisfaction. I will be sure to share your comment with all of our staff members. I hope you will return soon should your travels bring you back this way. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to impress you!

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 14, 2013

I found the hotel to be clean and friendly while visiting Las Vegas. It was convenient to shopping and close to a casino for a night of fun. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family who will be visiting the area and don't want to stay on the strip. If this is the quality of the Hilton Garden Inn hotels, then I will be more likely to book at one of the Garden Inns before other hotels based on the quality of this one.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Kathy B.

Thank you for staying with us here at The Hilton Garden Inn / Henderson. I am happy to read your comment about your recent stay and glad you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing