We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Santa Barbara, California
2 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

I came in town to visit a friend, and happened across this lovely hotel when I needed a room! Not only were the rooms great, but I can't begin to say enough about the staff. Stephanie at the front desk was so helpful with all of my questions, and Chef Paul went above and beyond to accommodate my picky tastes - which says a lot! The shuttle to the strip made going out at night a breeze! This is a superb hotel, and I can't wait to come back and stay again!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DLFuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
DL Fuller


Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed
your stay and will let Stephanie and Phil know they contributed to your one of
a kind experience. We hope to see you return soon!

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

789 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    517
    189
    50
    15
    18
See reviews for
205
172
63
274
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013

A brief business meeting at the airport went far longer than anticipated and I was seeking a nice place to crash - away from the strip and decided on the HGI in Henderson since I already knew the HGI just off the strip. This hotel is spotless........great customer service, very well appointed and stunning attention to detail. And the interaction with every employee was pleasant and helpful when needed.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kimPittsburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Kim

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay
and will let all of our team members know they helped you have a great stay. All of us
at the Hilton Garden Inn/Henderson are passionate about hospitality and we hope to
see you again soon.

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

The manager, Mike, was extremely friendly and helpful in meeting all my needs for my family and I. In fact, we booked our next trip before we left because the experience was so great.

This Hilton Garden Inn is truly awesome and the shuttle to the strip is a great asset. The breakfast staff was great and really took care if the kids too.

Thank you see you soon

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deeeescound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Deeeescound


Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay
and that Mike (General Manager) was so attentive to your needs. I will be sure to share your
comment with him as well as with the rest of our team members. Thank you for giving
us the opportunity to impress you!

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonds, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I used my Hilton Honors points to book a President's Day Holiday weekend stay at this hotel. The hotel was very accomidating and the service fantastic. The room was clean and in good condition, the wireless internet worked really well and parking was convienent. I will use this hotel again when I return to the Henderson, NV area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marshall R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Marshall R.

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found
our amenities and guest rooms to your satisfaction. I will be sure to share your comment
with our team to let them know they did a fantastic job serving your needs. We hope
you will return soon should your travels bring you back this way.

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuma, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2013

There was a casino next door that had a much cheaper room rate; however, we will book at the Hilton again on our next stay. The rooms and staff were just that much better! And we did check out the next door establishment's facilities.

Room Tip: Be specific as to your needs and the staff will work hard to fulfill them.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Renee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Renee H.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is so great to hear that you are pleased
with our hotel and that our staff was very helpful. I will be sure to share your comment
with all of them and we hope you will return soon….safe travels.

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2013

My wife and I really enjoyed the stay here. It was a great location with tons to do around the hotel. Room was clean and in good condition. The internet was fast. The staff was very friendly. The parking was great. I really have nothing bad to say about this hotel.

Room Tip: None of the rooms have a spectacular view so don't expect one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Tim H.

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you
found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. I will be sure
to share your comments with all of our staff members. Thank you again for your
kind words and I hope you will return should your travels bring you back this
way.

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lehi, Utah
Level Contributor
125 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2013

The hotel is very nice, clean and in a nice location out of Vegas, about 12 miles from the strip.
We booked the hotel from its web site, including breakfast. Upon our check in I inquired about breakfast so the customer service representative inform me and I quote " because you had used a AAA discount for the rate the hotel would not honor the breakfast deal". I had a discount from AAA of $35 dolares for two nights, the confirmation never stated that using a discount you would lose the breakfast. The hotel promise ",in writing in every room " if you are not completely satisfied with ourr service you do not have to pay it". I was very dissatisfied with the way the girls that worked on Saturday afternoon 2/15 treated us. Another family traveling with us did not use the discount and got their full package.

Room Tip: Most rooms are similar, if you do not smoke ask for a non smoking room! Just a reminder do not use...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ricardo35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Ricardo

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We sincerely appreciate
you taking the time and effort to give us your input.

I would like to sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding regarding how your
reservation was booked and for our Front desk Agents not giving you the customer
service all of our other satisfied customers have received. I will be sure to share
your comment with our General Manager and Front Office Manager to assure that
this issue is addressed. Our guest feedback is extremely important to us as
it assists us in making changes to better serve our guest.

If there is anything else I can further assists you with, please do not hesitate to
contact me directly at 702-322-9000. We truly value your continued brand loyalty
and surely hope to see you again soon.

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing