We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Quality. Great Staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Hotel is clean and quiet. The staff is outstanding and very helpful. Tim Lindley, helped us get into the right room for us and the entire staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was top of the line. I travel for business 20-25 weeks out of the year. This Hotel and staff was impressive.
Mike Eschmann

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Mike E.

I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel. I’m glad to hear that you
enjoyed your stay and that our entire staff went above and beyond to make sure your stay was top of the line! I will be sure to share your comment with all of them. I hope you will return soon should your travels bring you back this way!

Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (845)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

636 - 642 of 845 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2012

Was a really good hotel. If you are interviewing at Touro they have a shuttle service for you that can take you to and from the campus and even to the airport if you like. Overall a great experience, thanks!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jjc0188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

JJc

Thank you for staying at our hotel. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our shuttle service was very accommodating. Hope to see you return soon… safe travels.

Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

I'm a frequent traveler, flew 78k mikles so far this year. I spend lots of time in Hiltons.

I stay in the HGI in Henderson every trip I make to Las Vegas. All of the usual good stuff concerning the property- clean, quiet, good gym...but it's the staff that make it special.

Sentry and Amanda are the two young women I usually deal with. They remember small details about me, take the time and effort to help however they can, and go the extra mile to make this hotel different from the last and the next.

I don't know what they get paid, but they deserve more.

Jeff

Room Tip: ask for the third floor, away from the pool and spa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Jeff H.

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and I will let Sentry and Amanda know that they helped you have a great stay with us. All of us at The Hilton Garden Inn are passionate about hospitality and we hope to see you again soon!

Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

This is one of the groups of hotels that have sprung up in the last 20 years that have a very new feel, with nice accommodations and remain lower in price than the big chain or strip hotels without the large lobbies that add to the cost. Breakfast is available but is rather expensive for what you get. But, plenty of restaurants are nearby. Easy parking and amiable staff. The Strip is only about 10 minutes by freeway. Good location just off 515 freeway.

Room Tip: Skip the mini suite and get a regular room which feels larger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2012

Mark S.
I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon…
safe travels!


Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012


All went well for our event. The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond for us.
In a very short time the tables were changed out. We took one look at the room with the round table and knew it would not work for classroom type set-up we had in mind.  It was quickly transformed and everyone went home pleased with the event. 
Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Cindy L.

We appreciate the opportunity to have your event here at our hotel. I was happy
to read that our staff members went above and beyond and that everyone went home
pleased with the event. Thank you again for your kind words about our staff members
I will be sure to share your comments with them! We really hope to see you the next time
you are in the area.

Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Our stay was most enjoyable - thanks to the fabulous, friendly, and meticulous Staff that made us feel welcome and checked to verify that all was going well. At dinner, the bartender/hostess, Vickie, was cheerful and most attentive. The next morning during the delicious breakfast, Tim, the manager, stopped by to greet us and thank us for choosing this hotel. We recommend this hotel and would stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thomas B

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your
stay and that our staff members were friendly and helpful. Thank you for giving
recognition to two of our staff members Vicki our bartender/hostess and Tim our
front desk agent. I will be sure to share your comments with them as well as with
the rest of our staff members! We look forward to welcoming you back to our
property in the not too distant future.

Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We were looking for low fuss accommodation in Vegas on our way to somewhere else and were pleasantly surprised by this place. The staff were incredibly polite and helpful. The room, whilst not large was sufficient for the 2 queen beds it contained. The beds were very comfortable and clothed with quality linen. Cooling was good but tended to roar a bit when on. Bathroom was a good size with lots of towels and toiletry supplies. The room was quiet had had nice heavy drapes to keep nice and dark. Parking was around the Hotel and well lit for safety and vehicle security. Numerous dining options are easily found nearby.

In summary, a good value motel away from the Strip that I would happily use again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AussieHolidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

AussieHolidays

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad you found the
location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Thank you for your kind words
about our staff members, I will be sure to share your comments with them! Hope to see
you return soon…..safe travels.

Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: $104 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing