We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Quality - as always”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Quality - as always”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

The Hilton Garden Inn at Henderson NV is one of those little business traveler gems. Off the strip so you can avoid the crush but close enough to everything that the hotel is wonderfully convenient.

The staff is as friendly as when the hotel first opened and while there have been changes, the great and helpful attitude remains strong.

Don't get to Las Vegas as frequently as I once did, but whenever I'm up there, this is the only hotel I consider.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the north parking lot are less impacted by the constant Las Vegas sun. Gotta make...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kirk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, September 12, 2012
Kirk H,

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel. I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels

Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

804 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    525
    194
    52
    15
    18
See reviews for
211
176
64
278
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reno, Nevada, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 9, 2012

My husband and I routinely stay at this Hilton Garden because they have always been very professional. We are pleased with the rooms, the facility, and the breakfast. The staff have all been very courteous to us. We have stayed at other places around Las Vegas, but this one is our favorite. Thank you Hilton Garden staff and Bryce for always making us feel welcomed!

Room Tip: Be specific what you are looking for in your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FBergmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that Bryce was helpful! I will be sure to share your comments with them. I hope you will return should your travels bring you back this way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raritan, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We arrived late, after a long (but great) drive from Phoenix. We were hungry and jet lagged, and the staff were perfect.

The kitchen was small, but the chef was talented. We ordered a couple of chopped salads, at $12/each, and the hotel was completely fine with them carrying them to our own room, they gave us extra plates and forks, etc. The food was very good - just what we needed.

It is very centrally located in Henderson, being (literally) right next to the enormous Sunset Station casino.

The room was clean, the TV was modern, the bathroom was clean and fully stocked, they had plenty of luggage carts, and the bed was comfortable. Most important, to us: the staff were very, very nice.

Great value.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NJ_Rob_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the dining options to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not too distant future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2012

This was our second one night stay this hotel. We were actually in the same room both times, I think.

Easy, friendly, accommodating front desk staff. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable. Hotel was relatively quiet room to room.

Breakfast was another matter. Both times we have stayed at the hotel, we booked the Bed & Breakfast package. On last year’s trip, we had a lovely breakfast and enjoyed it enough that we booked with breakfast again. This time, they must have changed kitchen staff and waiters. The eggs were awful with a strange under-taste and too much cooking oil. Our waiter failed to tell us (and we failed to remember) that we could have had whatever we wanted from the buffet which was well-stocked with baked goods, fresh fruit, etc. I took off one point because of this.

We’ll return but maybe skip breakfast here next time – too bad because it was so convenient.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DoubleP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, September 7, 2012
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to return to our property on your recent visit to the area. We know you have many choices when traveling and we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for providing insight on your recent experience with our bed and breakfast package. I sincerely apologize that our offerings were not the quality you experienced previously and rightfully expected this time and we are taking your recommendation to improve our items moving forward. We look for reviews to provide insight, so I certainly appreciate your feedback. The next time you are in the area we would love to see you again.
Thank you.
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodyear, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Stay here monthly on business, the staff here is great! Bryce at customer service is a real professional and goes above and beyond. The rooms are always clean and never had any bad experience while staying here. There are plenty of places around to eat and easy access to the freeways.

If you are looking for a nice place to saty, here it is, the staff will do anything to make your stay an enjoyable one.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your loyalty. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that Bryce was helpful! I will be sure to share your comments with them. I hope you will return should your travels bring you back this way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2012

If you are looking for a relaxing stay without running into Prince Harry and his chums then this is the place.
An easy run from 15 and ample parking and a warm professional welcome .
The rooms are spacious and spotless. Breakfast always sorts the men from the boys and this one is quality personified .Cooked to order the selection was superb and nothing had run out.
Coffee very good.
If you want an above average stay off the strip this should be your first choice.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, September 20, 2012
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the breakfast service to your liking I will be sure to share your praise with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not too distant future.

Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 16, 2012

I was staying here on Business and woke up this morning with one of my back windows broken into in my rental car. A few items were stolen. Management was notified and seemed pretty nonchalant regarding the news. Seems like to me, this happens often. Usually like staying at the Hilton hotels but unsure if I would return to this one. Be careful with your cars! Hotel stay itself was good, just unfortunate this happened.

Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Li M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, August 20, 2012
I sincerely apologize for the unfortunate experience you had during your stay. I appreciate your speed in bringing this opportunity to me and allowing me to follow up with our security department, ensuring that you and future guests are taken care of. If I can assist you further, certainly let me know. Thank you.

Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
5.9 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing