We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“When I booked the room i asked if the price of $89.00 a...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 14, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Yosef C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monika G, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (979)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

599 - 605 of 979 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monika G, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Lana U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emily W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Inkylane
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emily W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Very, very nice. Thank you so much to the staff for keeping and sharing such a nice establishment for weary travelers. Every moment was a joy. Walking in the door after a long day of travel to a friendly face, not tea, cool ice water, comfy beds and so much more. I could go on and on. The rooms were spacious, the beds comfortable and the breakfast was tasty! You can only go right with this place.

We did not hear the neighbors because we did not have anyone next door . . . asked for a quiet room and we got it. Thank you!

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room on the upper floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelingwurd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Wingate! Friendly is something we strive to be everyday, and comfy and quiet are musts while away from home! Our entire staff is thrilled to know we were able to provide an experience just so for you. We hope that if you are in the Henderson/South Las Vegas area again soon that you think of the Wingate!

Safe travels

Emily Washburn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monika G, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Patricia O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monika G, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
7.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
6.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
9 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel

Address: 3041 Saint Rose Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89052-3839 (Formerly Henderson Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Henderson
#3 Business Hotel in Henderson
#4 Family Hotel in Henderson
#6 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: $84 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off of I-215 and Eastern, BEST WESTERN PLUS St Rose Parkway Hotel sits in the middle of prestigious Seven Hills, Anthem and Silverado Ranch neighborhoods. Our neighbors include the highly acclaimed St Rose Hospital and brand new office buildings, occupied by the areas best doctors, lawyers, bankers and developers to name just a few. Due to its prime location in Henderson, the guests at Best Western Plus enjoy a variety of delicious restaurants and entertainment. Surrounded by both quick style and more formal dining as well as movie theaters and gaming locations, guest will find plenty of dining, shopping and entertainment options a short drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, HotelPower, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Henderson Hotel Henderson
Wingate Las Vegas
Wingate Hotel Henderson
Wyndham Henderson
Henderson Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing