We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

833 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    484
    243
    68
    30
    8
See reviews for
303
200
65
209
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Washington, Maryland
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013

It was our first time to stay and the receptionist is very friendly and accommodating. They provided good service in transporting us to and from the airport. We will definitely recommend to our relatives and friends.

Room Tip: We had no chance to visit the SPA. You will enjoy your stay. The place is quite and peaceful. You ca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Reynaldo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monika G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
We love to hear that our shuttle service here at the Wingate By Wyndham Henderson was perfect for you. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. the entire staff appreciates you. We hope to see you soon.

thank you

Monika Ganshorn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

Our daughter's soccer team stayed here, six rooms. Very clean, spacious, good breakfast and the staff as excellent. I would definitely return. Location was close to airport and about 15 minutes to the strip.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank ksreich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monika G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Soccer team....we enjoyed having you here at the Wingate by Wyndham Henderson. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review, the entire staff appreciates it. Thank you again and we shall see you next year.

Safe travels,

Monika Ganshorn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
49 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

Clean and comfortable room with nice furnishings and decor. We had a king suite with wet bar, microwave and mini fridge. I believe all rooms have the fridge and microwave. There is a free shuttle service from airport and you can book it within a certain radius of the hotel. Upon arrival they dropped me off at grocery store and picked me up, so I got to stock the fridge for our 3 day stay. We didn't want to do the strip, so did what they call the "south strip" (I think) which is Southpoint and the M..both huge and very nice, and of course the free shuttle service. At the hotel the breakfast was great, in the afternoon they bake cookies. Any time I called the front desk for anything they took care of it immediately! I was challenged on setting the temperature and they came within 5 minutes. I also had bought a bottle of wine, and they brought me a cork screw. Oh yeah, the staff was outstanding...I couldn't have been more pleased!!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank mailmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monika G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Great Great Great............... Thats what we like to hear! On behalf of the entire staff here at the Wingate by Wyndham Henderson we thank you kindly for writing such a wonderful review. We are super pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our shuttle was able to take great care of you.

Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.

Monika Ganshorn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
7.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Henderson Hotel
6.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
9.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
Address: 3041 Saint Rose Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89052-3839 (Formerly Henderson Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Henderson
#3 Business Hotel in Henderson
#4 Family Hotel in Henderson
#6 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off of I-215 and Eastern, BEST WESTERN PLUS St Rose Parkway Hotel sits in the middle of prestigious Seven Hills, Anthem and Silverado Ranch neighborhoods. Our neighbors include the highly acclaimed St Rose Hospital and brand new office buildings, occupied by the areas best doctors, lawyers, bankers and developers to name just a few. Due to its prime location in Henderson, the guests at Best Western Plus enjoy a variety of delicious restaurants and entertainment. Surrounded by both quick style and more formal dining as well as movie theaters and gaming locations, guest will find plenty of dining, shopping and entertainment options a short drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Henderson Hotel Henderson
Wingate Las Vegas
Wingate Hotel Henderson
Wyndham Henderson
Henderson Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing