We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

868 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    504
    253
    72
    30
    9
See reviews for
318
209
67
215
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Shelbina, Missouri
Level Contributor
57 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2012

First time to stay at a Wingate & won't be out last. Henderson has easy access for both the Hoover Dam & Strip. We stayed 2 nights & asked for & received accurate suggestions from the front desk staff several times, they didn't steer us wrong. Room was large & clean (they were cleaning hallways while we were there). Breakfast was all you could ask for. View from our room was great. You won't regret staying at the Henderson Wingate.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank JenG305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monika G, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. The staff takes great pride in all that they do. We all appreciate the time and effort you gave to give such awsome comments. Thank you again and we hope to see you very soon.

Thank you

Monika Ganshorn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012 via mobile

We've stayed at three of these wyndham hotels, rooms are great, breakfast is wonderful always great selections. Staff is always pleasent. Has become our new hotel to stay at when we travel. Near or far. Close by the strip less then 15 min. Close to shopping an restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Amccleve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monika G, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review, October 13, 2012
Yumm breakfast is great, lots to choose from. We are glad that you enjoyed the hot breakfast and all its choices. The entire staff works very hard to give you more than you would expect and they take great pride in recieving these comments. Thank you so much.

Monika Ganshorn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The entire staff was wonderful. The suites were clean, and big enough for a family. The breakfast was delicious. The location had excellent views of the strip-day or night.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
5 Thank Savvyred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monika G, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review, October 13, 2012
Thank you for taking time to give us a great review. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant and quiet. We know that you have a choice in hotels and greatly appreciate your choice to stay with us. Thank you again.

Monika Ganshorn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAN TAN VALLEY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2012

The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and went out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
5 Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monika G, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review, October 13, 2012
Brian, Thank you so much for your review. The entire staff here at the Wingate By Wyndham appreciate your thoughtfulness. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.

Monika Ganshorn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
7.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
6.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
9.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel

Property: Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
Address: 3041 Saint Rose Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89052 (Formerly Henderson Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Henderson
#3 Business Hotel in Henderson
#4 Family Hotel in Henderson
#6 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off of I-215 and Eastern, BEST WESTERN PLUS St Rose Parkway Hotel sits in the middle of prestigious Seven Hills, Anthem and Silverado Ranch neighborhoods. Our neighbors include the highly acclaimed St Rose Hospital and brand new office buildings, occupied by the areas best doctors, lawyers, bankers and developers to name just a few. Due to its prime location in Henderson, the guests at Best Western Plus enjoy a variety of delicious restaurants and entertainment. Surrounded by both quick style and more formal dining as well as movie theaters and gaming locations, guest will find plenty of dining, shopping and entertainment options a short drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Henderson Hotel Henderson
Wingate Las Vegas
Wingate Hotel Henderson
Wyndham Henderson
Henderson Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing