We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“BEST PIZZA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Settebello Pizzeria Napoletana

Settebello Pizzeria Napoletana
Ranked #1 of 645 Restaurants in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
190 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“BEST PIZZA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

First time we had Settebello was in Salt Lake City, UT. Soooooo glad there's one here in Las Vegas. This pizza is so fresh and yummy. They make it in no time. This is my favorite pizza.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DrSiliLili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    214
    71
    28
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Madison, WI
Level Contributor
55 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“The best pizza in Vegas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

Find your way down Green Valley Parkway to Henderson, and look for this place tucked in the mall. They've got the real deal in the pizza oven and the makings. Seriously great pizza. Family oriented.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
58 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“So-so”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012 via mobile

Service was AMAZING! Pizza.... So-so for me. My husband on the other hand hated it. He loves Grimaldi's.

That being said, we are talking about two COMPLETELY different kinds of pizza. I got the Margherita DOC. I was let down then it came with a few small leaves of basil. If it had a few per slice, I would have given it a 5.

That's the other thing... You have to request that it be sliced, or it will come as a whole pie just as in Italy.

Plan on spending $13+tax per pizza, and $4.50 and over for imported beer. A bit in the pricey side, especially since the pizza comes in one size; a 12' individual. I am an average water and noticed several tiny girls ordering their own also.

If you or anyone in your family like Grimaldi's, I suggest going there. The selection of pizzas is super limited. However, unlike my husband, I like to try different pizzas. Pine nuts and chopped pickled red peppers sound good to me. No pepperoni, pineapple, regular olives here.

    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LAEMMONS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schertz
Level Contributor
59 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great pizza place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012 via mobile

Just returned from a visit with family in Las Vegas. My sister took us to eat pizza at Settebello as a small lunch before our steak dinner. Unfortunately, we were so full with the little bit we had we couldn't eat as much for dinner! Shared a Margherita pizza with my sister while my son had a Diavola pizza. Both were great! I would definitely recommend this pizza place!

Helpful?
Thank hazelljbmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“My favorite pizza spot in Henderson.s”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Sorry Grimaldi's your good to, but I like the traditional flavors of Settebello better and I like the crust better. Love the deserts and the appetizers. Also two people can share one of the pizza's here, so with a salad, one pizza and two cappuccino's you can eat for less than $25. One of the best cappuccino's in town.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Settebello Pizzeria Napoletana also viewed

 

Been to Settebello Pizzeria Napoletana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing