We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas
Ranked #9 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We were actually not booked here.We were booked at the Green Valley Ranch but got bumped here because they were overbooked.The room was a 1 bedroom suite which was nice.Very clean and comfortable.We were not here long but everything was good.We were impressed with our stay.It was very quiet too.Off the strip so more relaxed.Did not get a chance to check out all it had to offer but overall was a great overnight short stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crownkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (611)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

466 - 472 of 611 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2013

This is a very nice property near several good restaurants. Above average Homewood Suites reception & breakfast food. Downside- exercise room is very inadequate for a hotel this size; I had to wait over 40 minutes to use the elliptical which was very frustrating.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We wanted a suite style hotel just outside of Vegas that was quiet and away from the crazy Vegas mentality. It was quiet, clean, spacious and everythinhg we have come to expect from a Homewood Suites. We stay in Homewood Suites ALOT as we travel cross country quite a bit, as well as in Oklahoma when visiting family yearly. I always have a great experience and won't stay anywhere else! The space we had in Henderson for the great price was SUCH A GREAT DEAL compared to what we would have paid for just a plain jane room in Vegas. It was close to several golf courses and only about 18 minutes from the Oulet Mall just North of Vegas. If you want to lay in peace and quiet by a pool and not hear ridiculously loud music AND if you don't want to share the pool with 800 people who are all half drunk...they have a great pool here too. You just can't lose!! Go Homewood Suites!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Very nice property at a good price near to all attractions. Very good for a family stay. Quiet, clean and plenty to do nearby. I hvae had very good luck with Hilton prperties and especially the Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pumpkin_Hollow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Very family oriented place, near excellent restaurants and not too far from the main Vegas strip. I definitely recommend this hotel due to their friendly staffs and cleanliness of the hotel. It is safe and quiet place and short driving distance to Vegas strip. Great place to bring your kids and enjoy your vacation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Zita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Great room, Manager's reception and wine choices, huge room!! great bathroom for the ladies! The hotel promptly arrived to pick me up from the airport. From there I was greeted nicely by the driver who was very kind in telling me where all the local restaurants were in the are. The entry is fabulous. This is an excellent hotel. The first time Ive stayed in a Homewood suites but definitely not the last!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank A'ja R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little off the beaten path from the strip however because it is not a casino hotel filled with smoke it is worth the couple of minutes it takes to get downtown if that is what you want. The breakfast was good and offered a variety of items each morning. The hotel also offers some fitness items and a clean pool for the family. My wife and I had our children with us and staying in a deluxe 1 bedroom with two queen beds met our needs perfectly.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
5.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas

Address: 10450 S Eastern Ave, Henderson, NV 89052-3957
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Henderson
#8 Family Hotel in Henderson
#10 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: $137 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Henderson/South Las Vegas Hotel Henderson
Homewood Henderson
Henderson Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing