We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value and selection”

Feast Buffet at Green Valley Ranch
Ranked #7 of 677 Restaurants in Henderson
Price range: $7 - $18
Cuisines: American, International
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet
Minnesota
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent value and selection”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

This is one of our favorite buffets. Selection is excellent, food quality is very good and the desserts are always great. There is always a line, so coming at an 'off' time is recommended.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LoveTravel4Fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

744 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    238
    280
    147
    49
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, NV
Level Contributor
121 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Really good!”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

I live in Vegas so buffets are a dime a dozen but GVR is more of a locals place and the food is really good. They have a great dessert section & hand scooped ice cream which I really like since I have a sweet tooth. There are several "sections" so there is always Mexican, Italian, American and on & on.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank VegasGirl2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walnut Creek, CA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Just Okay”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

The made to order omelets were excellent. There was a great selection of food on the buffet, but the quality of it was just okay. Nothing spectacular here.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank RandiWC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victorville, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great buffet, Great value”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

This buffet is very good. Lots of variety. It is also very busy so the food is always fresh. There is quite a wait, around 30 minutes but the quality of food and the inexpensive price are hard to beat. Fill up before heading out to explore. Enjoy

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cuemal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great variety, healthy options”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We tried the buffet at Green Valley Ranch with family during our stay in Vegas and we thought it was excellent. There were a number of options and healthy options too! I liked the salad bar, satay and fresh fruit. We had 2 for 1 vouchers so it was unbelievably cheap for such a great lunch! The buffet and restaurant were kept really clean. I would definitely recommend this buffet.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jaclynnaomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feast Buffet at Green Valley Ranch also viewed

 

Been to Feast Buffet at Green Valley Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing